Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85308

5050 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(480) 785-2209

https://www.newimageautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Family owned windshield replacement company in Glendale, Arizona. We provide auto glass repair and replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 11:42 AM
Ashley was very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained the process completely, and was accommodating in establishing the date and time that would work for us. The Installers were polite and efficient, and clearly experienced.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/30/2011, 01:24 AM
They showed up at the scheduled time, which Ive never had done by another windshield replacement company. They repairs look great. Nice job done by the technician.
Bates19 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/12/2010, 10:23 AM
terrific job – "We had hail damage recently from a storm to are car from the body to the glass. Knew we needed some star repairs done quick to are windshields before they started to spread. Called several auto glass companies and knew they were probably busy because of the storm, and they were. Came upon new image auto glass. Unlike the other companies, as busy as they were, they still had us an appointment set for the next day and delivered on time. The repairs look great and saved us from future damage.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sherrjones on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/11/2010, 07:45 AM
What a delightful Company – New Image Auto Glass is all you would want from an auto glass company. When is a windshield repair company ever on time for anything, and offer free mobile service? New Image does, they were right on time at the time he promised to do the work. I even called around to get other quotes to beat his price but no one could within the time frame new image had given. They truly earn all the positive reviews they have received. I would definitely use there services again.
Chuckhep on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/11/2010, 06:41 AM
My Brand New Windshield in Glendale – New Image Auto Glass and their tech did a fantastic job. We just moved to Arizona and new image came highly recommended. We were also offered cash back for using are insurance windshield coverage. The replacement was completed quickly and professionally, it looks great!
AlanPew on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/11/2010, 04:41 AM
Exceptional Service and Integrity – New Image auto Glass proved to be a rare find in our search for new windows for our home. From start to finish the personal attention to detail and professional integrity demonstrated sales staff, to the tech made it clear we had made the right choice. Besides the professional installation, friendly and helpful staff, and outstanding value for such a high quality product, what was most impressive was the commitment of doing things the right way and making sure the customer was totally satisfied.
pohlerS on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/08/2010, 05:12 AM
Exactly what I was hoping for – This business is really a terrific value. For a low price they do a thorough job with strong attention to detail. They listened to all of my questions and answered every one of them. Then had my new windshield replaced in no time.
Amy44 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/08/2010, 03:21 AM
Fast, Friendly and On Time. – The price was exactly what I wished to pay, and they were the only company who had the glass in-stock and able to come install it within an hour of my call. I was driving away with the new windshield. For price, I wouldn't go anywhere else or for service, I would tell everyone to go here. I do not anticipate any problems with my new glass windshield.
Michael99 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/07/2010, 13:25 PM
Didn't miss a beat! – I called to book an appointment, they gave me a time and they were there. Fixed my window perfect. Great attitude and excellent work. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.