Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Horizon's Hair Replacement

Claimed
5.0
11 reviews
|Hair Removal|Johns Creek, GA 30022 United States

5755 North Point Pkwy, Ste 70, Johns Creek, GA 30022 United States

(770) 840-9902

https://newhorizonsatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(31) · Hair Removal

10929 Crabapple Rd

(678) 689-4720
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

102 Colony Park Dr

(770) 241-8561
5.0
(2) · Beauty

10970 State Bridge Rd B

(727) 204-7600
5.0
(72) · Beauty

189 Keys Ferry St

(770) 957-0611
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1182 Grimes Bridge Rd # 500

(770) 993-1389
About

We specialize in all types of men and women of non-invasive hair loss solutions including wigs and custom hair enhancements. We provide in-house repair to existing hair systems. We also provide haircuts, shampoo and styles for both men and women. We work with Cancer patients, clients with Alopecia, hormonal imbalances, Trichotillomania and other types of hair loss.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mason Sharon review for New Horizon's Hair Replacement
Mason Sharon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 08:12 AM
The private rooms the experienced stylist the one of a kind attention
Mary Hardaway review for New Horizon's Hair Replacement
Mary Hardaway on Foursquare

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 02:55 AM
Perimeter Bonding
Rhonda Barnes review for New Horizon's Hair Replacement
Rhonda Barnes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:40 AM
I love the ambiance of this salon. The people there are so helpful and really listen to their customers.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Elisa Nichole Mason review for New Horizon's Hair Replacement
Elisa Nichole Mason on Facebook

9 years ago

08/26/2013, 01:53 AM
Lason Moore review for New Horizon's Hair Replacement
Lason Moore on Facebook

9 years ago

06/02/2013, 06:47 AM
Lason Moore review for New Horizon's Hair Replacement
Lason Moore on Facebook

9 years ago

06/02/2013, 01:09 AM
billmcdonald0902 review for New Horizon's Hair Replacement
billmcdonald0902 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

09/12/2007, 01:27 AM
I just wanted to take some time out to thank you for all of the wonderful work you have done. The quality of my system that I purchased from you well out ways the quality I ahve recieved anywhere else.I ahve been a member of HRS, and Apollo hair services. Going to other hair salons I had no control over who would do my hair that day. I hated to sit and wait beyond my appointment time not knowing if I wuld be satisfied with my apperance when I left. Sharon your personalized services and puncuality make me feel great. When I come in ti New Horizons I can expect to see you and have my services for the day be done by you. I enjoy you showing me my options for different hair styles. The quality of your work by far has surpassed your competitors. Thank you so much , I no longer dread my salon appointments, I look forward To then. I always leave your shop feeling good about the way I look. All of these things keep me coming to New Horizons. Keep up the good work. Thanks so much, B.M.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.