Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Hampshire Hypnosis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
132 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Bedford, NH 03110

#218, 3 Executive Park Dr, 3 Executive Park Dr, Bedford, NH 03110

(603) 589-8033

https://newhampshirehypnosis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties New Hampshire Hypnosis, operated by David Barron, specializes in helping anyone overcome habits and unwanted behaviors using hypnosis. This includes stopping smoking, weight loss and eliminating phobias. History Established in 2009. In 1998 David Barron opened Changework Hypnosis Center in San Jose California. After moving to Manchester, New Hampshire in 2009, he began to offer the same quality hypnosis service in the Bedford/Manchester area. Since that time New Hampshire Hypnosis has become the preeminent hypnosis provider in the Granite State. Meet the Business Owner David B. Business Owner David Barron has been a student of hypnosis since the age of 10. He has written several

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
132 reviews
5117
  
47
  
32
  
23
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Marr on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 02:11 AM
Incredible results. 3 years and not 1 cigarette, not to mention other positive results with other hypnosis. Warm, sensitive gifted man.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words.

Palmer Laura Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:10 PM
Working with David was an incredible experience that I'm extremely grateful for! If you're struggling at all know that he won't let you fail! Thank you again for helping give me the power to transform my mind and life! -Laura
Jeffrey Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:59 AM
"What i'm most impressed with is the focus on RESULTS. I wanted to stop eating sweets compulsively and the first session stopped it completely. The first 3 weeks I lost 9lbs. Amazing! Highly recommended.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
John Jo Gill on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 06:02 AM
I've been following David for some years, excellent tutorials on YouTube that I must confess have been very educational also I have a few of his books on change work fanbloodytastic guy.
Tim Gleason on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 04:15 AM
I'm on my second out of three sessions with David and I feel great each time I've come out. It's really helping me deal with my anxiety and other issues
Janet Ardito on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 09:24 AM
Missy Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 07:50 AM
David did hypnosis on me because I had a very HUGE needle phobia almost my whole life. I had just got diagnosed with cancer & needed to start chemo soon. I am happy to say that I can sit calmly, get an IV & blood draws. I would have been freaking out, getting "ill," rocking in my chair, & crying like crazy if David had not helped me with hypnosis. Thank you David. From a very greatful, Missy Parker
Piper Turgeon on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 07:45 AM
I met with David a month or so ago because I was very curious about him and his business. The more we talked the more comfortable with him I felt and eventually I took the next step and had a session. Instead of being the typical skeptical New Englander, I went in with an open mind and positive attitude. The session was such a rewarding and insightful experience. I knew what to do to help myself, and he opened up my eyes to the hints my body had been screaming at me. Once I stopped ignoring those and remembered the positive messages he left in me, everything changed for the better. I immediately referred him out and will continue to do so. Thank you David.
Josh Freebrain on Facebook

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 04:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.