Logo White
Watch Demo

New England Granite Works

Own this business?
4.8
70 reviews
|Contractors|Stuart, FL 34997

890 SouthWest Enterprise Way, Stuart, FL 34997

(772) 283-8667

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Creation Marble
4.9
(15) · Contractors

7257 Westport Pl suite a100

(561) 712-1631

About

At New England Granite and Marble, you'll find the complete package for your granite and marble needs. We are a full service counter top company serving South Florida with 30 years of combined experience on the field, and we offer a top quality product that will make kitchen or bathroom shine. Thanks again for your visit, and please feel free to browse our website, and contact us if you have any questions, or just want a free estimate, and we are sure you'll be happy with your choice!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
70 reviews
563
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Floody Barwig on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 03:38 AM
The entire staff was so helpful and experienced with the replacement of my countertops and backsplash. Throughout the entire process, each person was professional and courteous. I highly recommend New England and would definitely use them again!
Andrea Glover Paez on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 07:37 AM
My husband and I have had issues with a few marble/granite places which is a long story to get into but when we needed to find another fabricator I came across New England and the result was nothing short of amazing. The sales women are extremely nice and were in my corner ready to fix any problems I had with previous places. The young man who came to make the physical template was very precise—don’t let other companies tell you that’s “old fashioned”! I needed to meet a deadline & their fabricators were able to cut the 7 pieces I needed perfectly and install them all in the same week. Their measurements were spot on. My husband is not easily impressed by anything but even he was blown away ...  more>>
Stacey Kaplan Trefts on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 03:14 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jan Foppiano-O'halloran on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 09:17 AM
Fantastic customer service from the beginning to the end. Quality craftsmanship and attention to detail. We love our new countertops and would highly recommend New England Granite and Marble!
Joe Galan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 10:49 AM
I just had my installation of my countertops we used Quartzsite blue marine New England granite and marble did a fantastic job installing and polishing the material they're scheduling was right on time and if I had a concerned they were right back out the next day I can't say enough about this service and their employees Sue Alex and Carlos delivered on everything they said they would do I highly recommend their company thank you for making our kitchen dream come true
Peter Black on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2017, 07:32 AM
Very happy with the work and price. Would definitely recommend them.
Melissa Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:11 AM
I had installation and fabrication done by this company after I purchased a sandstone slab from a local source. The sandstone is beautiful, but the fabrications and installation is disgraceful, in my opinion. The slab is installed on a bar top and a small kitchenette counter. The bar top needed to be laminated (doubled up in thickness) around the edges and we have two support poles coming out of the bar top that the sandstone had to be fabricated around. The results were horrible. I hear sandstone is not the easiest stone to fabricate, but I ended up with over a 1/4" gap between the support poles and the sandstone. The seams at the laminated edges were also substandard. When my husband calle...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Jane Ball on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 03:45 AM
I am thrilled to death with my bathroom transformation. I had a tub I could.not get out of safely anymore, a small shower...it was a 16 year old bathroom and I sure found the company that brought it into the 21st century for me. I have a HUGE shower with a bench, rainhead shower, a handheld shower on a slide bar, two grab bars and a hook. It is curbless with a 30" door. The workers are true craftsmen. I will highly recommend them to everyone. They are here when promised and finished when planned. The workers are courteous to both the homeowners and the home they are working in.
Ken Marsh on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2016, 06:50 AM
Great price great service thanks again. I look forward to work with them in the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.