Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Concept Autoworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Body Shops|Plano, TX 75074 United States

6800 K Ave, Plano, TX 75074 United States

(972) 578-1220

https://www.newconceptautoworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

1282 W Arkansas Ln

(817) 642-7498
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Fifi DeWaal Choate review for New Concept Autoworks
Fifi DeWaal Choate on Facebook

9 years ago

01/31/2014, 02:29 AM
BIG thank you to Thomas Liu for taking such great care of my baby/car! Found myself in a fender bender and Thomas and his staff made my car look flawless, while offering me a very fair and competitive price! Thomas was very personable and genuinely eager to make me happy! I'll never intrust my car with anyone else! I absolutely give New Concept Autoworks a FIVE STAR rating!
Fifi DeWaal Choate review for New Concept Autoworks
Fifi DeWaal Choate on Facebook

9 years ago

01/31/2014, 02:06 AM
BIG thank you to Thomas Liu for taking such great care of my baby/car! Found myself in a fender bender and Thomas and his staff made my car look flawless, while offering me a very fair and competitive price! Thomas was very personable and genuinely eager to make me happy! I'll never intrust my car with anyone else! I absolutely give New Concept Autoworks a FIVE STAR rating!
Alex G. review for New Concept Autoworks
Alex G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/16/2011, 06:23 AM
Impeccable body shop Impeccable body shop and probably the best in the DFW area. Took my 328i BMW here to get an M3 replica bumper installed. Worked with a man named Bruce who took great care of me. He was very patient with my many questions and was extremely helpful in making sure that I was comfortable with letting them do the work. The install looked flawless, and he even fixed a little piece that was broken when the bumper was shipped for no charge. The paint was spot on, and the turn around time was very quick. The price was also very competitive. I highly recommend these guys. I am definitely going back when I get the rest of the M3 body kit. Fantastic job! Thanks from a very satisfied customer!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Joe B. review for New Concept Autoworks
Joe B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/16/2010, 05:36 AM
Best Body Shop in Town Wow, fantastic work done here. If you care about your cars appearance, this is the place to go. Had my 370z fixed here after someone hit me in a parking lot, and you couldn't tell it had been hit if you looked for 2 hours straight.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.