Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Braunfels Smokehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
130 reviews
|Other|New Braunfels, TX 78130

1090 N Business Ih 35, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(800) 537-6932

https://www.nbsmokehouse.com/main.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

PO Box 700071

(877) 243-0967
5.0
(5) · Other

2720 Bee Caves Rd

(512) 698-3902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Other

1524 S Interstate 35

(512) 444-8324
5.0
(3) · Other

4125 Todd Ln

(512) 590-1986
5.0
(1) · Other

4821 McCullough Ave

(210) 828-7645

1 person is looking at this business

About

We have made quality hickory smoked meats since 1945 and we are still family owned and operated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
130 reviews
566
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
110
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa N. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/14/2021, 06:40 AM
The product has been great. I ordered from them a few times with no complaints. Unfortunately, my business is now done with them because they started charging my card for purchases I did not make. The last time I ordered from them was in December and I had new charges on my card this month and I have not ordered a thing and not on any auto shipping program. I tired to email and call, no reply so I reported them to my bank who is taking care of handling this situation. I am so disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
David Dam A. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/23/2021, 10:24 AM
If there was a ZERO star we would have chosen that. We ordered a huge meat tray in November for our December Christmas family meal. We were sent an email that the meat tray would arrive the week of December 12. We waited and waited and sent customer service over 10 emails asking for help. We never received the meat tray. we finally received a response back in early saying they were our of some of the meat, and ask if we still wanted our order. NO APLOGIES NO REFUND. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM Period. David E Dam
Respond to negative reviews
Paula Annette Ramsey on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 06:23 AM
Great place, love their peppered beef!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Roger Lee on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 03:54 AM
The food is great, people are excellent and the place is everything we love about New Braunfels.
Business Response:

Thank you, Roger!

Danielle Spada on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 03:15 AM
Best Jerky Ever! Highly Recommend!
Jim Baker on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 11:52 AM
Ordered take out , it was wonderful!!
Thomas Huntress on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 09:21 AM
I have been going here for my Rueben’s for a long time since it’s closer than my families old restaurant in sa Schilo’s but today was a sad day when I was given a weird version of a rueben dry brisket on a hamburger buns with cheese and tiny amount of sauerkraut horrible
Ingrid George on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 06:18 AM
Fast shipping. Products shipped in a cooler, with a cool pack included. Still ice cold when delivered. Will order again.
Molly Marie Gilmore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 07:01 AM
Great food and really nice people. I was excited to buy dinner from you at Houston Rodeo
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.