Logo White
Watch Demo

Neurocare Center For Sleep

Own this business?
5.0
1103 reviews
|Healthcare|Newton, MA 02459

70 Wells Ave, Ste 201, Newton, MA 02459

(617) 796-7766

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Vincent Thomas A
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

359 Main St #202

(978) 373-5620
Anand K Devaiah
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

830 Harrison Ave 1st Floor

(617) 638-8124

3 people are looking at this business

Dennis S Poe
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

333 Longwood Ave

(617) 355-3794
Patricia D Chernosky
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

140 W Boylston Dr

(508) 363-5439
Center For Eye Health
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1 Pearl St

(508) 584-2100
DR Vladimir Birjiniuk MD
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

300 Mt Auburn St # 510N

(617) 492-3400

About

Our goal at Neurocare is to improve sleep health and quality of life by providing high-quality, efficient, comprehensive care to patients through evaluation, testing, education, and research. Neurocare and its employees are committed to the exemplary care and well-being of patients. We strive to provide the highest quality services to the physicians, patients, communities, and clients we serve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,103 reviews
51,057
  
445
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 1101 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/18/2019, 07:32 AM
I can highly recommend my dentist and all of the dental staff that operate in his office. Everyone there is skilled, thoughtful, friendly, nice, reasonable and honest. If you are looking for dentist in Newton Center - go to the Center for Advanced Dental Care. You wont be sorry.
Robert L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/25/2019, 05:31 AM
Service was professional efficient and dentist was kind enough to answer my question promptly in relation to the future care of my teeth.
Danielle M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 02:04 AM
I was so lucky to be referred to the Center for Advanced Dental Care, where I've been a happy customer for nearly 15 years. Everyone, from the person who greets you, to the dental hygienists, assistants, and dentists, are warm and helpful. There are billing plans to help with the financial end.

The care itself is excellent, and I'm picky. The Dentists evaluate your situation, and present you with a plan, which you discuss and get all your questions answered.

Having had unhappy childhood experiences with dentistry, I also appreciate that I don't feel any pain with any of the procedures (I'm older and have had a few!). The teeth cleaning and check-up will keep your pearly whites shiny and ha
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Gregory D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 03:55 AM
good job. no problems, a quick clean and polish. No pain all gain.
Piotr G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 01:59 AM
It was a pleasure to visit the Center.
Lana cleaned my teeth and I have to repeat: her skill, patience and thoroughness is unmatched. Plus the bonus of her warm and wise personality.
Many thanks!
John M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/12/2019, 05:06 AM
The Center for Advanced Dental Care provides the best care in an extremely professional manner with the highest possible degree of expertise.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/01/2019, 05:07 AM
This is a wonderful practice. I was taken on time; the cleaning by Karen was expert; and the dentist was, as always, prompt and responsive. Everyone was cheerful and helpful.
Cynthia S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/14/2018, 04:51 AM
They provide excellent care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/11/2018, 04:16 AM
Well done. Painless. Will return regularly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.