Logo White
Watch Demo

Neurocare Center For Sleep

Own this business?
5.0
1111 reviews
|Healthcare|Newton, MA 02459

70 Wells Ave, Ste 201, Newton, MA 02459

(617) 796-7766

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Anand K Devaiah
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

830 Harrison Ave 1st Floor

(617) 638-8124

2 people are looking at this business

Patricia D Chernosky
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

140 W Boylston Dr

(508) 363-5439

1 person is looking at this business

Dennis S Poe
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

333 Longwood Ave

(617) 355-3794

2 people are looking at this business

Vincent Thomas A
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

359 Main St #202

(978) 373-5620

1 person is looking at this business

Center For Eye Health
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1 Pearl St

(508) 584-2100

1 person is looking at this business

DR Vladimir Birjiniuk MD
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

300 Mt Auburn St # 510N

(617) 492-3400

About

Our goal at Neurocare is to improve sleep health and quality of life by providing high-quality, efficient, comprehensive care to patients through evaluation, testing, education, and research. Neurocare and its employees are committed to the exemplary care and well-being of patients. We strive to provide the highest quality services to the physicians, patients, communities, and clients we serve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,111 reviews
51,065
  
445
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 1109 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harold L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/29/2019, 15:59 PM
I always feel comfortable going to The Center for Advanced Dental Care for dental cleaning or repair
to my teeth.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/08/2019, 21:38 PM
Very interpersonal office. Extremely professional and competent. Great 1st time experience
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 23:22 PM
I love this dentist and all of the hygientists. I have been going here for many years and I am also pleased with the results.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jason C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 12:58 PM
Great experience as usual. Very professional.
Jonathan K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 22:40 PM
I’ve been a patient here for many years and there is a reason I continue as one. I get great care and feel valued as a patient. Karen is conscientious and thorough in her cleanings and Dr Kaplan has always been great, honest and forthright with my needs. It’s hard for most to say” I look forward to seeing the Dentist “ but for me, I have no worries, I’m confident in their care and results.
John M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 04:34 AM
As always, The Center For Advanced Dental Care provided timely, impeccable service at my semi-annual cleaning/checkup. The staff are welcoming, friendly and efficient. Dr. Robert Kaplan, an undisputed leader in his field, and his associates provide an array of services that run the gamut of 21st-century dental care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/04/2019, 05:44 AM
Going to the dentist at The Center for Advanced Dental Care in Newton, MA is always a pleasure! (Yes...that's right....a pleasure!) From the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the dentist, all are consummate professionals, skilled, friendly, sensitive and respectful. I am grateful to have such outstanding care. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart!
A patient for 25 years
Ronald S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/22/2019, 07:39 AM
The Office Manager and Team will ALWAYS follow through with appointment accommodations that end with positive results for their patients !!!

Leianne is by far the MOST EXTRAORDINARY hygienist in the field!! Due to recommendations my oral hygiene has improved significantly!!

Previously, i was with my former dental practice for over 45 years!!! Choosing the next dental practice was challenging!! 3 years later, I'm stillTHRILLED to have chosen this dental practice for all my dental needs!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/18/2019, 07:32 AM
I can highly recommend my dentist and all of the dental staff that operate in his office. Everyone there is skilled, thoughtful, friendly, nice, reasonable and honest. If you are looking for dentist in Newton Center - go to the Center for Advanced Dental Care. You wont be sorry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.