Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neuro Care Associates Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
275 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

400 E Marshall St, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 918-4690

https://www.dhcawestchester.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
About

<p>Neuro Care Associates is the practice of Philip A. Adelman, M.D., and Brian Kelly, M.D. Neuro Care Associates diagnoses and treats nervous system disorders.</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
275 reviews
5274
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen C. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Maureen C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/29/2020, 01:17 AM
The hygienist, technology, and dentist--all TOP-NOTCH. Outstanding.
Anonymous review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/25/2020, 01:23 AM
I had my first visit this week and I was very happy with the care provided by the hygienist and dentist.
Richard D. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/10/2020, 01:08 AM
you cant beat it
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Roland S. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Roland S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/02/2020, 16:04 PM
They are the best!
Dave W. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Dave W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/01/2020, 09:06 AM
From the first greeting to the care received, Dental Health Care provided professional service and great care. Dr. Wolloch is kind, easy to talk with, and offers quality service.
Pat W. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Pat W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2020, 18:49 PM
excellent
Ron R. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Ron R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/27/2020, 02:01 AM
My experience at Dental Health Care was extremely positive. All health and safety protocols were in place and I felt very safe. The professionalism of all the staff members was excellent As a patient I was the number one concern of the staff to feel comfortable and safe with any procedure they were to perform on my teeth..
Mary A. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Mary A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:14 AM
I very recently visited Dental Healthcare Associates for a routine cleaning and check up. I had been wary of going into an office because of concerns in light of COVID-19. From the time I entered the office I felt very safe. All precautions were in place to protect patients. I would not hesitate to return for care. I feel relieved and grateful for the professionals in this office.
Julie S. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Julie S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2020, 03:31 AM
The staff is great and I appreciate they’ve treat you as an individual and recognize everyone’s. Teeth are not the same. They are always friendly and professional They send out almost too many reminders for spot time and date but you certainly cannot forget you have an spot with them
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.