Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neuro Care Associates Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
275 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

400 E Marshall St, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 918-4690

https://www.dhcawestchester.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
About

<p>Neuro Care Associates is the practice of Philip A. Adelman, M.D., and Brian Kelly, M.D. Neuro Care Associates diagnoses and treats nervous system disorders.</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
275 reviews
5274
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew S. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Andrew S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/30/2020, 06:19 AM
Very smooth organization from entry to exit. Excellent communicative skills during (pain-free) treatment and I appreciated being shown explicitly why I needed further treatment and what the cost would be...
Trevor P. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Trevor P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/08/2020, 04:24 AM
I was a new recent patient at Dental Health Care Associates and was pretty nervous beforehand. I hadn’t been to the dentist in quite some time and always went to the same practice my whole life. The staff here is extremely friendly and really knows their stuff. My hygienist, Zuzana, took such great care of me! I’ll definitely be going here for now on and I’d highly recommend this practice for anyone in need of a great dentist!
Diane G. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Diane G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/03/2020, 12:05 PM
My first time at this office was a great experience. Staff treated me wonderful. Great clean office and the Dentist and his assistant made me feel at ease and listened to all my problems. Would recommend this office to everyone!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jim B. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Jim B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/10/2020, 12:42 PM
Very good DentaL Tech. for cleaning. Well with the dentist. I plan on future visits.
Nanette M. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Nanette M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/03/2020, 14:06 PM
Great staff and excellent Dr.!
Thomas M. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/27/2020, 12:44 PM
Professional and courteous dental services in a clean, safe and modern environment....Great staff with knowledgeable and skilled technicians and doctor.
Yolanda J. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Yolanda J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/21/2020, 14:54 PM
🙂 very attentive and patient with sensitive patients that don't numb easily
Bonnie O. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Bonnie O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/20/2020, 06:15 AM
I had a great experience. Everyone at the practice is welcoming and very skilled. It was the best dentist visit I have had—very comfortable. .
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback! It means the world to us!

Jane T. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Jane T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/15/2020, 02:09 AM
At the last minute I needed to reschedule my dental appointment. Even though it was for a complicated and time consuming procedure, the staff was able to work with me around my needs. Although Dr W. Was obviously very busy , he still took all the time necessary to do a thorough and excellent job. Was not made to feel that I had inconvenienced anyone. Much appreciated.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.