Logo White
Watch Demo

Neptune Mobile Car Wash and Detail

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Automotive|Richmond, VA 23220

2304 Idlewood Ave, Richmond, VA 23220

(804) 221-0057

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Car Pool Car Wash
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

5512 W Broad St

(804) 288-1515

1 person is looking at this business

Glenn’s Body Shop
4.9
(24) · Auto Detailing

415 E Wythe St

(804) 733-5087

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full detailing services including waxing, Ceramic Coatings, buffing, deswirling, clearcoat leveling, rock chip paint repair, headlight restoration, interior features such as spot/shampoo dirt and water extraction up to complete interior sterilization of bodily fluids, bacterial and viral cell eradication through high ozone treatments.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 07:16 AM
Had a wonderful experience. Had 4 vehicles done utilizing various services from Neptune. He was on time and very knowledgeable with what services were required to make my vehicles look as good as new. He came out quickly provided me with an estimate and there was no surprise charges after the work was completed. He did a great job on all of the work he preformed. I will use this company in the future for all of my vehicle detailing needs.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:09 AM
Neptune detailed my Honda Accord and it looks new. Both the interior and exterior are clean and shiny once again. The best part is that they did the work on site and I did not have to make special arrangements for transportation or suffer down time from work.
Corey T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/14/2014, 00:33 AM
Neptune Mobile Car Wash and Detail Inc. did an amazing job detailing my Subaru WRX STI. The car’s paint and trim pieces look almost brand new. The sealant he put on the car beads water like nothing I have ever seen. I rarely trust my car with anyone else, but I am sure glad I did. I will definitely be returning to get my car detailed again in the future. In addition, the owner was professional and great to deal with! I recommend his work to all my friends and anyone else who needs their car detailed!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cheryl D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/16/2014, 09:37 AM
Brian detailed my Nissan Sentra nearly to the point it was when I drove it off the dealer lot! The beige upholstery was covered with hair from my black lab. I had even contemplated buying a new car because the hair was soooo bad. Out of desperation, I searched the internet for detailing experts in the Richmond area. The overwhelming positive responses for Neptune Auto Detailing were enough to convince me to give them a try. The decision is one that I have yet to regret.
George M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 07:41 AM
I think Neptune is great & here’s why. Picture this: a sea of obsidian, a lake of black glass. That’s what the hood, trunk & roof of my black Lexus LS460 looked like after Neptune detailed the car this past fall. Although my Lexus is garaged, the winter & summer had been hard on it. There was gunk on the lower ¼ of all 4 sides that had been baked on, hardened in place. It was a combo of melted snow, road salt & mud, and I just couldn’t touch it. Enter Neptune’s Brian. He did the usual detail job inside & out, but at a higher level. Then he attacked the built-up gunk outside. ..and prevailed. He employed a series of liquids & tools to carve thru the gunk and smooth out the surfaces. And he was friendly & professional. The car is now clean & smooth, thanks to Brian. He was very professional & explained everything as he went. I heartily recommend Neptune & Brian.
david3761 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/18/2013, 06:39 AM
Brian has been detailing my Xterra for at least the past 4 years and has been able to deal with some tough interior stains and dog hair from my syberian husky. Today I tried the steam cleaning service in addition to the normal detailing because I had some really tough stains...interior now looks and smells like brand new. Professional and always time
achamber on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/29/2013, 08:26 AM
achamber on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/29/2013, 06:12 AM
You won't find anyone more professional than Brian. He returned phone calls promptly and arrived exactly when he said he would. With Brian's attention and knowledge of detailing, my ten-year-old car looks incredible. If you want excellent customer service and extraordinary results, call Brian. I wouldn't ask anyone else to detail my car!
carlos.claudio.169 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/14/2013, 07:10 AM
Patience + Quality = Neptune is Numero Uno in Customer Service In my job I deal with customers all of the time, some more difficult than others. Believe me when I say I know customer service. So when a car wash service visited to clean my wife’s 2002 Escape, I had low expectations. Boy was I wrong! Brian Davis put me right at ease with his professional, calm demeanor and his expertise on the cleaning process of the upholstery and rugs. He made me feel important. The old half-cup of coffee stain disappeared from the rug and so did the legendary Virginia Beach water marks on the back seats. Neptune, believe me when I say you know customer service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.