Logo White
Watch Demo

Nephew Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Wellness|Holland, MI 49424

12723 N Bellwood Dr #10, Suite 10, Holland, MI 49424

(616) 796-9391

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Advent Rehabilitation
5.0
(38) · Wellness

2080 44th St SE Suite 150

(616) 233-3590
Rehabilitation Works
5.0
(14) · Wellness

303 Balch St

(269) 343-7100

3 people are looking at this business

Progressive Physical Therapy
5.0
(6) · Wellness

4120 Chicago Dr SW #7

(616) 534-0366

1 person is looking at this business

Good Life Physical Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1331 Lake Dr SE Suite 105

(616) 248-9842

1 person is looking at this business

Physical Therapy One
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1423 W Centre Ave

(269) 323-4300

About

- Muscle and Joint Pain for no good reason. - Post Surgical Rehab: for example Rotator Cuff Repairs. - Vertigo | Dizziness. - Pregnancy | Post-Partum Care. - Industrial Rehab: Injury Prevention, Consulting, Treatment, Post-surgical care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 09:40 AM
They are super relatable and love to talk to you! They also made all the back pain I had go away, which is always a plus!!
on BirdEye

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 15:42 PM
I was skeptical about going to physical therapy because I was only told to “deal with the pain” of being pregnant and carrying the extra weight. I’ve had 3 sessions and feel SO much better already! They have helped reduce the pain in my back and are helping me regain my strength. Nephew Physical Therapy has done wonders for me already, and I can’t wait to continue my progress. They also have wonderful staff, who welcome you by name as you walk in.
Jerry Himes on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 17:18 PM
love the laid back atmosphere, the laughs, even loved the aches & pains while rehabbing my shoulder, isn't a greater group of therapists you could ever hope to find under one roof, amazing people
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Toni Leigh Cloud on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 10:36 AM
Wonder friendly people love it here
Rob Wydeck on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 02:40 AM
Went to nephew physical therapy pre and post surgery for a torn bicep tendon. They push you but not to hard, little at a time. very easy to work with. The staff is wonderful.
Jen Meyering on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2019, 17:53 PM
I started at Nephew PT after a fall that caused an ankle fracture and tendinitis in just about everything in my lower leg. I had trouble walking and my daily activities were limited. I went to Nephew before and after leg surgery. I was able to set goals with my therapist and every time I went, I received one on one care the whole time. I became educated and was able to ask questions. Naomi was knowledgable and very focused on my goals. It was the perfect balance of being pushed but at my speed. I developed a great relationship with Naomi as well. She is an amazing cheerleader with a huge heart.
I am now pain free and so happy! Aside from the amazing progress I made, I was always impressed wi
...  more>>
Jeff Vanderbie on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 14:48 PM
The way nephew goes about getting you better is awsome, unlike any other physical therapy around.they do a great job!!!!!
Ernest Overkamp on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 09:20 AM
The therapists at Nephew helped me eliminate my shoulder pain and avoid a surgical procedure. I highly recommend their service.
Cheryl DeNeff on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2019, 12:44 PM
Melissa and her team are great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.