Logo White
Watch Demo

NELSON & NUNEZ, PC

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Legal|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1500 Quail St #260, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 833-2616

https://www.ocimmigrationattorney.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

11500 W Olympic Blvd #400

(310) 444-3044
5.0
(5) · Legal

8826 Ocean View Ave

(562) 698-2233

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

510 W 6th St

(310) 277-2266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 308-9936
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

531 E Chapman Ave Suite E

(714) 538-9844
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia Zarate on Facebook

5 months ago

01/20/2020, 17:26 PM
Jay & stuff are the best immigration law office to work with. They are very professional and actually they responded to my emails with in an hour or less (I'm lived of town), I was't able to find a trustful attorney in my town, he was very professional when we had conferences calls. When we started the process he was very honest and told me it could take up to 2 years but actually it only took 17 months. Jay Nunez handled my PERM case and now I have my green card. Thank you Jay !
Alex Sworik on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 10:24 AM
I utilized Jay Nunez’s services to apply for my United-States O1 Visa status, and I can confidently say after having gone through the process and having been in fact granted the Visa, that he is truly an exceptional person to work with from start to finish. He explained the visa application process clearly and thoroughly helping to make the process as smooth as possible. He and his team are extremely responsive, answering any questions and comments I had in a timely and efficient manner. I honestly could not have done it without them, and thanks to them, I can now take the next step in my career! I would definitely recommend Jay’s services, as they are truly second to none.
Fabiola Cisneros Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 12:58 PM
My husband and I came to Nelson & Nunez for my immigration status, which was very dificult, he told us that he could help us, and he did, we are so happy with the results. And I highly recommend there service, thank you Jay Nunez and Jane Diaz.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Juan Manuel Salmerón García on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 02:54 AM
Paul Bradley Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 22:44 PM
This is an amazing law firm. We came to John Nelson because our paperwork was abandoned by another firm. John & Jane helped us through the process. They were super nice, extremely knowledgeable, honest, forthright and got things done. Well worth the investment. Congratulations on the new partnership with Jay Nuñez. Highly recommended (5+ stars)
Ben Woodhouse on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 05:39 AM
Luckily found The Nuñez Firm online several years ago when looking for new immigration attorneys for the company. Employees and myself as the head of Global HR were relieved for the great service. Highly recommend The Nuñez Firm.
María José López Núñez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 03:16 AM
George Sequeira on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 08:49 AM
Paulo Cesar Marfara on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2015, 04:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.