Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neil Simon Festival

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
49 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Cedar City, UT 84720

105 N 100 E, Cedar City, UT 84720

(866) 357-4666

https://simonfest.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Neil Simon Festival provides accessible, entertaining theatrical experiences that excite the imagination and nourish a lifelong passion for the theatre. We work to preserve and honor the works of playwright Neil Simon and his contemporaries as well as foster the development of new American plays that follow the Simon tradition of character-driven plots and comic introspection into the American experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
49 reviews
536
  
46
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Faye Fuller Giordano on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 07:10 AM
How lucky can one pretty little city be with two amazing Arts/Theatre Festivals going on at the same time. I had forgotten just how wonderful the plays of Neil Simon are. My hubby and I were in town for opening week and we are returning in August for round two of plays at both festivals.
Jim Clemens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 15:48 PM
My wife Cindy and I can’t wait for tonights production of Frankenstein on the Air, this will be a great night out. We love going to the Heritage Center
Andree Golata on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 13:10 PM
The play is off course super excellent, the set was very well prepared, and the actors' deliveries right on. We had laughs galore and did feel bad that Andre does not come back! I also enjoyed the choice of wardrobe for the actors. We had a wonderful evening.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rhonda Vasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 22:40 PM
We saw Noises Off last week. What a hilarious play! The actors were wonderful and I can't wait to see more.
Robert Kramer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 07:27 AM
Great night out..First class productions with great acting
TJ Penrod on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 07:17 AM
I love this fest! Consistently great work and entertaining shows! Highly recommend seeing a show or two while you're here for the summer!
Kelli Nicole Hanmore on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2016, 14:56 PM
Bobby Y Diane Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 11:43 AM
First class theatre and performance, the talented actors blew us away.
Sean Militscher on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 10:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.