Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Neil F. Lewis, P.A.

4.4

About this business

Specialties Immigration Attorneys since 1996. We stop deportations, and help people find means of getting their green cards or citizenship using the law. Hablamos espanol. History Established in 1997. I became an immigration lawyer because there was and is a great need for immigration lawyers who are fair and who tell the truth. I love helping my clients and I am gratified that by helping them I am not hurting anyone. Meet the Business Owner Neil L. Business Owner Neil is a former US Marine who went back to college after a t... read more

Location details

213, 505 East Jackson Street, Ste 213, Tampa, FL, 33602, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.4441 reviews
Select a rating
Hind Ryan's profile image
Hind Ryan 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The best attorney, tell what going to happen and make it very easy and simple 

Oum Ryan's profile image
Oum Ryan 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The best attorney, tell what going to happen and make it very easy and simple 

Rosmery Martinez's profile image
Rosmery Martinez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

5⭐️ Mi mayor agradecimiento hacia usted, le escribí con la mínima esperanza de recibir una respuesta suya, debido a que deben ser múltiples las personas que a diario requieren de usted en el ámbito profesional, al ver su respuesta, fue algo inesperado, pero a la misma vez tranquilidad, sabía que estaba depositando mis dudas en alguien que podía aclarar cada una de ellas, mi mayor impresión fue al ver la ayuda desinteresada que el mismo me brindaba, pocas personas así quedan hoy en día, estamos en un país donde todo cuesta, y... read more

La Vaquera Bejucal's profile image
La Vaquera Bejucal 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Me respondió al momento , no había encontrado un abogado que tomara de su tiempo para contestar tan rápido , lo recomiendo 

Eric Elder's profile image
Eric Elder 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

He saves Hispanic, Latinx people, and Dreamers from ICE. 

Glenda Morales's profile image
Glenda Morales 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

su transparencia y la forma como ayuda a las personas contestando sus preguntas de forma gratuita por esta vía 

Teresa Galarza's profile image
Teresa Galarza 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great and owsome team workers 

Stamatia Danson's profile image
Stamatia Danson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

doing God's work I wish more people were selfless like attorney Lewis the world would be a better place 

Ivan Rojas's profile image
Ivan Rojas 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Help on the spot! Thanks. 

Frequently asked questions about Neil F. Lewis, P.A.

How is Neil F. Lewis, P.A. rated?

Neil F. Lewis, P.A. has a 4.4 star rating with 441 reviews. 

When is Neil F. Lewis, P.A. open?

Neil F. Lewis, P.A. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com