Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neighborhood Loans: Pulaski - NMLS ID: 222982

Claimed
4.5
70 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60629

5756 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60629

(773) 649-4800

https://neighborhoodloans.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Road

(844) 953-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Neighborhood Loans, we are passionate mortgage banking professionals with one goal in mind - make our clients, our priority. Neighborhood Loans is a Residential Mortgage Lender utilizing a business model aimed at educating and enabling consumers in a rapidly changing market. Our mission is to provide the finest service based on the highest standard of ethics, values and customer care. In doing so, we will earn the loyalty and trust of home owners who will become our lifelong customers and friends.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
70 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louie P. review for Neighborhood Loans: Pulaski - NMLS ID: 222982
Louie P. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/15/2021, 21:21 PM
I’ve bought many properties in my lifetime. Never have I ever seen such incompetent people in my life . Two weeks before I close I get a call at 9 pm From ANDY GASTON stating he didn’t lock my rate and the rate jumped . He then proceeded to tell me Bc I was negotiating there bogus “1295 loan origination “ fee and it was my fault .. anyone reading this stay far away from neighborhood Loans and stay far away from ANDY GASTON
Respond to negative reviews
Azeem Shareef review for Neighborhood Loans: Pulaski - NMLS ID: 222982
Azeem Shareef on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 01:29 AM
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Saul and his loan Team. Place where great service rendered to us and in particular Lety . We got the loan without much hassles and less paper work. Everything done electronically! My wife and I really appreciate the service Neighborhood Loans provided!!
rene v. review for Neighborhood Loans: Pulaski - NMLS ID: 222982
rene v. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 17:53 PM
We are completely satisfied with the process of refinance. All steps were very clear and if any questions our rep took her time in explaining our best options. We were never pushed or hurried to make any decisions without taking our time to do so. At the end we felt very good about the results and how fast the closing date was done. Not to mention that the signing was at our home. Thank you Cheli Aguirre, we will absolutely recommend you to all our friends and family.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Izamar Monarez review for Neighborhood Loans: Pulaski - NMLS ID: 222982
Izamar Monarez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:39 AM
Jorge A. Flores review for Neighborhood Loans: Pulaski - NMLS ID: 222982
Jorge A. Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 11:28 AM
Great Company with the most Generous owners an employee can ever have. Employs the Top Loan officers in the industry!
Gregory Girote review for Neighborhood Loans: Pulaski - NMLS ID: 222982
Gregory Girote on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 07:33 AM
Great company very satisfied with their work and would highly recommend them an I have to my family
Marisol Vela review for Neighborhood Loans: Pulaski - NMLS ID: 222982
Marisol Vela on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

We always strive to ensure your experience during the home purchasing process is not only transparent but also successful and efficient. Having said that, please contact us at the number below so that we can find a resolution and earn your business. We look forward to working with you again and assist in your purchase. (630) 246-4777

Respond to negative reviews
Gloria Honaker review for Neighborhood Loans: Pulaski - NMLS ID: 222982
Gloria Honaker on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 04:59 AM
Great company. .very nice people. Alba was wonderful to all our needs
Ulloa Gloria review for Neighborhood Loans: Pulaski - NMLS ID: 222982
Ulloa Gloria on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 05:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.