Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nebraska Micro-Endodontics, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
190 reviews
|Endodontists|Omaha, NE 68130 United States

2323 S 171st St #104, Omaha, NE 68130 United States

(402) 933-7899

https://www.nemicroendodontics.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1117) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
5.0
(1123) · Cosmetic Dentists

5311 S 138th St

(402) 334-5656
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2016 8th Ave

(402) 296-5118
4.9
(20) · Dental

Bel Air Plaza 12100 West Center Rd #521

(402) 333-3343
4.9
(386) · Dental

4811 NW 1st St #4

(402) 435-7700
4.9
(441) · Endodontists

4525 S 86th St # A

(402) 489-7806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
190 reviews
5173
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie Hawthorne review for Nebraska Micro-Endodontics, LLC
Julie Hawthorne on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 03:48 AM
friendly staff,clean office,put you at ease when doing procedures and reasonably priced.
Jessica King review for Nebraska Micro-Endodontics, LLC
Jessica King on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 13:59 PM
Excellent experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Awesome!
Lynn Painter Kirkle review for Nebraska Micro-Endodontics, LLC
Lynn Painter Kirkle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:15 AM
I had a double-root canal this morning, and it was finished in less than an hour and was kind of - gasp - relaxing...? As a person who avoids dentists at all costs, I would highly-recommend.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Carmen Worick review for Nebraska Micro-Endodontics, LLC
Carmen Worick on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 09:25 AM
Dr Haffey is incredible! I needed a root canal for a cracked tooth that I was not prepared for. He and his staff made this an absolutely painless procedure and actually kept me quite entertained ! Highly recommend!
Kelsey Piper review for Nebraska Micro-Endodontics, LLC
Kelsey Piper on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 07:47 AM
Dr. Haffey was super nice and welcoming for my referral consultation. Though I was in pain when I came in, he made me feel at ease and explained everything to me upfront, including my out-of-pocket costs. He isn't about getting money out of it and definitely cares about the health of his patients!
Kathy Sadler Harkin review for Nebraska Micro-Endodontics, LLC
Kathy Sadler Harkin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 10:37 AM
Awesome experience! Had root canal today and I must say the entire experience was pain free. Dr Haffey tells every step he is going to do and wants to make sure you are comfortable. I highly recommend them!!
Tamara Bonderer Ketcham review for Nebraska Micro-Endodontics, LLC
Tamara Bonderer Ketcham on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 03:44 AM
I was seen this morning and needed to express my gratitude for the Excellent treatment received! Your office, doctor and staff were outstanding and I would recommend you all to anyone needing your care. Dr Patrick Haffey is wonderful, professional, and pleasant!
Nicole To review for Nebraska Micro-Endodontics, LLC
Nicole To on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 05:26 AM
Dr. Haffey is awesome! They got me in fast, did all the diagnostics and revealed it was a cracked tooth in less than 30 minutes. Then sent me on my way to have the tooth extracted and an implant. Dr. Haffey is very knowledgeable and I appreciate him being honest with the prognosis. The technology is very advanced and glad he could find what was wrong. The staff were all very friendly as well. Thank you!
Karen Bauer Bowling review for Nebraska Micro-Endodontics, LLC
Karen Bauer Bowling on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 04:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.