Logo White
Watch Demo

Navy Yard Rolling Gate Service

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|Brooklyn, NY 11201

18 Navy Walk, Brooklyn, NY 11201

(718) 280-1223

http://www.rollinggatemanhattanny.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Jso Wood Products
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1930 Campus Pl

(502) 425-2541

1 person is looking at this business

Capel Inc.
5.0
(3) · Home Services

121 E Main St

(910) 572-7011

1 person is looking at this business

Oak Park Cabinetry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

4220 Paxton St

(717) 561-4216
Phinney Ridge Cabinet Co.
5.0
(7) · Home Services

8003 Greenwood Ave N

(206) 781-2181

5 people are looking at this business

Scaglione Cabinets
5.0
(4) · Home Decor

2811 N Albany Ave

(813) 254-0542

1 person is looking at this business

Route One Carpet & Decorating
5.0
(2) · Home Services

599 Lafayette Rd #10

(603) 433-3113

About

More about Navy Yard Rolling Gate Service gates, rolling gates, garage doors, fences, store fronts, residential and commercial repairs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lizbeth S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 07:43 AM
Very satisfied. Friendly staff, They were very helpful and informative.
Definitely helped us out of a bind. Read all of the good reviews which made my decision in who I would be going with for the repair. Quick response and arrived within the estimated time.
A+++++
Raffy M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/09/2011, 14:14 PM
best in brooklyn
great service, this company deserves 5 stars hands down the technician arrived at our schedule time and got right to work was done repairing my gate in no time, very hassle free and very impressed
rafael23 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/09/2011, 10:12 AM
just wanted to say thanks to this company they did a spectacular job installing a new fence in my home last week, made the whole ordeal very hassle free and the price wasn't that bad either
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
shaneb on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/30/2011, 11:59 AM
Excellent service when i called the other day to repair my rolling gate they sent a technician in no time and he took care of all the problems i had with my gate just the best rolling gate service in the area very satisfied.
taylor k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/30/2011, 07:57 AM
Amazing service
Absolutely fantastic and fast service with great technicians that will take care of all your problems in no time always call them and get awesome service very satisfied.
j0ey1321 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/16/2011, 12:14 PM
i called upon Navy Yard Rolling Gate Service to come and install a fence around my home, the technician was very polite and did a great job i was highly impressed with the service I received and the price as well
Joey B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/16/2011, 06:23 AM
Great Service
I was in need of installing a new garage door and called upon Navy Yard Rolling Gate Service and they did an excellent job. everything from the information to the installation
Eric L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/04/2011, 06:52 AM
Great Work
After buying a new home in Brooklyn we new we also wanted to add a fence to go along with it, after looking around we decided to go with Navy Yard Rolling Gate Service, they had great prices and were very flexible with any time i needed, the experience was great and i was very happy with the work
Nina S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/27/2011, 15:48 PM
happy customer
I needed a new gate for my store i called a couple places and realized Navy Yard Rolling Gate Service was the only company in Brooklyn with the best prices. I was an extremely happy customer
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.