Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Select Pet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
95 reviews
|Pet Stores|Foothill Farms, CA 95842

5760 Roseville Rd, Ste 1, Foothill Farms, CA 95842

(916) 480-0900

https://natures-select-of-norcal.mybigcommerce.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

2001 Rattlesnake Rd

(916) 663-4124
5.0
(8) · Pet Stores

4570 Pleasant Valley Rd

(530) 647-1000
5.0
(6) · Retail

7691 Thousand Oaks Dr

(916) 645-7620
5.0
(8) · Retail

2401 Waterman Blvd # C1

(707) 673-4554
5.0
(2) · Retail

1 Moonrock Ranch Rd

(916) 626-2000
5.0
(25) · Retail

120 Joerschke Dr #2

(707) 228-8182
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
95 reviews
577
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Miriam Noble review for Nature's Select Pet
Miriam Noble on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2021, 03:24 AM
My dog loves my mask from Nature's Select!
Elaine Paige Andersen review for Nature's Select Pet
Elaine Paige Andersen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 01:51 AM
We started using Nature’s Select after adopting our Minnie from Homeward Bound (we thought it would be a good idea to keep her on the same food she was on at the sanctuary). We have stayed with them because we have been so impressed with this company: they deliver right to your home, they offer high-quality food with lots of choices, and the customer service is absolutely extraordinary. Highly recommend.
René Cruz Martinez review for Nature's Select Pet
René Cruz Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 13:45 PM
We have been ordering food for Our Yorkies from Nature’s select for many years now. Our dogs love the food and it is made with healthier ingredients.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Alexa Gibson review for Nature's Select Pet
Alexa Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 14:46 PM
Awesome service 🤗🤗 they bring the free food to the door with a nice shopping bag also free and a plastic cup for food.
Maria Reid Love review for Nature's Select Pet
Maria Reid Love on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:36 AM
Anyone in NorCal (even down to Fresno and into Nevada) who needs Dog/cat food delivered my brother owns Nature's Select of Northen California and they are ready to deliver. they carry lots of other pet needs too!
Justin Martin review for Nature's Select Pet
Justin Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 04:05 AM
best food for our pets, so many treats and wonderful cbd products, free delivery.
Ninette Brintz review for Nature's Select Pet
Ninette Brintz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 09:41 AM
My dogs have been on it for over 12 years, happy and healthy, no skin issues and beautiful shiny fur!
Heather Gayle Swartz Porter review for Nature's Select Pet
Heather Gayle Swartz Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 17:26 PM
the best dogfood company weve used.
Business Response:

Well heck, we are giving you two PAWS UP for your kind words! Thanks so much Heather!!!

Steve Biondi review for Nature's Select Pet
Steve Biondi on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 20:01 PM
Thank you for all you are doing for the fire victims. I hope that the recipients realize that you guys go way above the norm. Hopefully they will realize the value of your actions and continue to use your products. Thanks again for all you do
Business Response:

Thanks Steve!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.