Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Pet Market of Ashland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
176 reviews
|Pet Stores|Ashland, IL 97520 United States

2305 Ashland St, Ste 1E, Ashland, IL 97520 United States

(541) 708-0707

https://www.naturespetmarket.com/products/shop/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
176 reviews
5152
  
414
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mimi Chouard review for Nature's Pet Market of Ashland
Mimi Chouard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2020, 01:00 AM
My favorite pet store in the valley! Great selection of healthy, natural food, treats, gear, health care products and more. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, they are so helpful and sweet to me and my dog whenever we come in. 10/10 would recommend to everyone with a furbaby!
Michael Brodine review for Nature's Pet Market of Ashland
Michael Brodine on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:00 AM
Great people who really care about pets and their family's. I hope everyone shops here:)
Kathy Stewart review for Nature's Pet Market of Ashland
Kathy Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2019, 09:49 AM
My Skye Terrier, Angus, who has drop ears - was very uncomfortable and was acting out of character cranky. Vickie recognized the issue right away, and gave me excellent advise. I used some Apple Cider Vinegar in my dog's ears to combat the yeast issue that was bothering him. I haven't seen his ears this clear since he was a puppy. Thank you Vicky! Thank you for taking the time to help us out.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Crystal Hansen Day review for Nature's Pet Market of Ashland
Crystal Hansen Day on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 10:39 AM
Vicki and her staff is very knowledgeable and honest about the foods we feed our animals. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve been told something that ended up to not be true, and all I want is to feed my animals healthy food. Thank you for your honesty and openness about what you know :) Thank you for your friendship
Alison Claypool-Conrad review for Nature's Pet Market of Ashland
Alison Claypool-Conrad on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:12 AM
Walked into the store today to try and find a Kong-type toy for our new shelter pup. Staff was incredibly fun, kind, informative, and helpful! We'd left our dog in the car and they said "bring him in, this is 'his place'", so we did :) What a treat it was to have lovely service, get a toy he's in love with (WestPaw Toppl Treat Toy), and let our boy adventure around the store a bit. We left with smiles on our faces. We'll certainly be back!
Laura BlackFeather review for Nature's Pet Market of Ashland
Laura BlackFeather on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 02:44 AM
Trusted product selection, you can tell they put a lot of researching and testing into, competitive prices, cute merchandise, best cat toys ever and friendly, knowledgeable staff.👍🏻👍🏻
Chuck Bork review for Nature's Pet Market of Ashland
Chuck Bork on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 03:49 AM
Both the Ashland and Medford stores are great���
Gisella Christensen review for Nature's Pet Market of Ashland
Gisella Christensen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2017, 10:55 AM
love this Pet Store First time there and I got all kinds of tips and help for my dogs love it!
Nancy Casazza review for Nature's Pet Market of Ashland
Nancy Casazza on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 12:34 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.