Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Sound Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
92 reviews
|High Fidelity Audio Equipment|Framingham, MA 01701

401 Worcester Rd., Framingham, MA 01701

(508) 879-3556

https://natural-sound.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.8
(8) · High Fidelity Audio Equipment

36 JFK St

(617) 864-1144

5 people are looking at this business

About

Natural Sound Inc. has specialized in High Quality Audio and Video Sales & Installation for 45 years. We have the largest selection of these items in New England on demonstration here on Route 9 (Westbound) in Framingham. We can help you improve your Stereo, Home Theater or Whole House System in surprisingly affordable ways utilizing the over 240 man-years of staff experience. Check out our website at www.Natural-Sound.com for more information and Store Warranties, etc. Our Home Automation services include Network, Lighting, and Comfort in addition to Audio/Video. We are a certified Savant dealer/installer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
92 reviews
578
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arthur H. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/18/2021, 12:19 PM
I needed to replace all four woofers on my Wilson Watt Puppy 6 speakers, that I had purchase used over 20 years ago, and I had no idea of how best to go about it. I called Wilson Audio and was amazed by the high level of support they provided to me and the replacement options they suggested. After talking with them I decided to have an authorized Wilson dealer install the speakers for me and after doing some research on the internet decided on Natural Sound. I was very nervous about having people I did not know "operate" on my speakers. However, these fears were soon put to rest after talking to Mark Ozdoba at Natural Sound. With his help I was able to arrange a date to bring my speakers to Natural Sound and have their tech do the install as well as replace an interior light on one of my amps. The "operation" took a few hours, but while I waited Mark treated me to auditioning the new Wilson Audio Sasha DAW speakers; which sounded AMAZING playing all types of music!!! The care that i saw the Natural Sound team give to my speakers, their courtesy, and the knowledge that they shared with me impressed me and made the whole visit enjoyable. To top it all off, when I got my speakers home I was blown away by how much better the the base now sounded. Apparently the woofers are a newer and superior design from the original ones. All in all I have no reservation in giving Natural Sound Inc my highest recommendation. I have received no compensation of any kind for this review. My only motivation in writing this review is that Natural Sound exceeded my expectations and I hope this will help others in making their selection of a dealer to meet their own audio needs. PS - This installation took place during COVID-19 and Natural Sound Inc followed all necessary precautions and made my visit safe as well.
Robert Hutchins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 04:31 AM
I have been going to Natural Sound for probably 25 years or so. Recently(12/26/2019) Mark O. installed a Audio Technica phono cartridge AT-OC9XSL on my REGA Planar 25 turntable. He was very meticulous and did an excellent job. He carefully inspected and fine tuned all parameters of adjustments to the turntable and cartridge to perfection . I can attest to this because he allowed me to watch him set it up! He is outstanding! Kudos to Mark and Natural Sound & their highly skilled Team. Highly recommended!
Prashant Gopal on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 10:09 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
David Stein on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 20:00 PM
Larry is the manager of Natural sound. He and his team are incredibly knowledgeable about mid to high-end audio/video products. They will give you as much or as little education, about what products you are considering, that you ask for or feel you need. They love to educate you on their products. They know what the heck they are talking about..they are highly trained and their training is ongoing as the technology changes.(a constant!) They want you to feel comfortable with... Continue Reading
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.