Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Sisters Hair Salon

Own this business?
4.3
681 reviews
|Beauty|New York, NY 10027

2063 Adam Clayton Powell Jr Blvd, 2063 Adam Clayton Powell Junior Boulevard, New York, NY 10027

(212) 678-4858

http://www.naturalsistersalon.com/low-ticket-kit-free-sample-with-shipping-thank-you-page

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

407 Lewis Ave

(718) 774-4540

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(62) · Hair Stylists

5077 Merrick Rd

(516) 541-5050

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(160) · Beauty

210 W 82nd St

(212) 787-1277

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(24) · Blow Dry/Out Services

1275 York Ave

(212) 639-7507
4.8
(29) · Hair Extensions

121 Towne St

(203) 914-1180

14 people are looking at this business

About

Located in the heart of Harlem, Natural Sisters Hair Salon provides a variety of services for natural, transitioning, and relaxed hair clients. We specialize in healthy, natural hair! From coloring to silk presses, protective styling, and more, you'll be amazed as our team of expert stylists charm rebellious locks into sophisticated, elegant, and eye-catching looks that will see you strut out with your head held high. Our atmosphere is comforting, our prices are reasonable, and our staff is talented and fabulous. For natural hair that looks and feels stunningly beautiful, healthy, and stylish visit New York City's No.1 natural hair specialists at Natural Sisters Hair Salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
681 reviews
5468
  
491
  
319
  
220
  
163
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 577 Reviews4.3Google
  • 102 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Sweeney on Facebook

a month ago

04/13/2020, 20:46 PM
I am very pleased with the products I purchased I can see the difference in my edges... thank you very much
Chervon Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

04/07/2020, 14:08 PM
omg, I just received my order through the mail so I can do my hair myself. right now I'm sitting pretty with the tea and rosemary deep conditioner in. I'm 2 excited can't wait to rinse, blow and press. love these products.
Gabrielle Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 08:30 AM
I just received my order today of Maga Growth Elixir! I am so happy with how this oil feels on my scalp!My mother is a herbalist and I grew up using herbs for different purposes. I have been looking for a natural hair oil to help grow my hair. I was highly impressed with the combination of herbs and the process of this product's production that I saw online. I decided to order a bottle. Today is day one and I am more than impressed. I will be using this continuously until the bottle is finished I can't wait to show before and after pics!!!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gabrielle Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 02:30 AM
I just received my order today of Maca Growth Elixir! I am so happy with how this oil feels on my scalp!My mother is a herbalist and I grew up using herbs for different purposes. I have been looking for a natural hair oil to help grow my hair. I was highly impressed with the combination of herbs and the process of this product's production that I saw online. I decided to order a bottle. Today is day one and I am more than impressed. I will be using this continuously until the bottle is finished I can't wait to show before and after pics!!!!
Shinese Riddick on Facebook

3 months ago

03/01/2020, 03:13 AM
just got mines 2/2020 I will keep you posted on hair growth
Sadie Lee on Facebook

7 months ago

10/19/2019, 02:44 AM
My Stylist Paunice did great job with my first hair color. I love IT! This has been only salon for more than 2 years. For me and my daughters! Natural Sisters loves on your natural hair!
Stacey Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

09/22/2019, 07:32 AM
Pleasant experience, Egypt Buck did an amazing crochet braid in a couple of hours! He’s awesome. The place is clean, the staff is super professional and kind. I felt so comfortable with the salon’s environment and Egypt’s confidence. I’ll be back 😃😃😃
Janie Nesbitt on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2019, 10:21 AM
I had the pleasure of having Egypt do a silk press for me. I look and feel so beautiful. He did a great job.
Terri-Ann Bennett on Facebook

9 months ago

08/24/2019, 10:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.