Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Granite & Marble

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Cabinetry|Raleigh, NC 27604

2810 Yonkers Rd #4b, Unit 4 B, Raleigh, NC 27604

(919) 699-4716

http://www.geosgranite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Cabinetry

5961 S NC Highway 49

(336) 229-7513
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

1312 Filmore St

(919) 832-8717

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

511 Valley Forge Rd

(919) 643-1100
5.0
(3) · Carpenters

1782 Silk Hope Gum Springs Rd

(315) 657-7666
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2290 N Grassland Dr

(919) 552-4257
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

4712 Fayetteville Rd

(919) 772-3030

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Granite Countertops, Bathroom Vanities, Tile Back Splash, Granite Tops, Kitchen Countertops, Solid Countertops History Established in 2008. We Do: - Granite Countertops - Bathroom Countertops - Outdoor Countertops - Tile Backsplashes - Fire Places - Stone Restoration Meet the Business Owner George I. Business Owner George has been in the natural stone business for over 10 years. He started Geo's Marble and Granite in the year 2008. George offers a great deal of knowledge and expertise. Prior to opening his business, he spent years dedicated to understanding the industry, from selecting quality materials to learning the fabrication process, as well as how to install the material w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaryAnn Jefferson review for Natural Granite & Marble
MaryAnn Jefferson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2021, 01:37 AM
Geo’s did a phenomenal job with out rental property. Affordable, honest, & down to earth company. I’m super particular and I was so pleased with the work that was done. So happy I found Geo’s & I love that I chose them over a big box store!
Tammy Whitley review for Natural Granite & Marble
Tammy Whitley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 22:56 PM
We recently used Geo Marble & Granite to install granite counters in a custom home we are building. When our builder told us that granite selection and installation was one thing that could really hold up the building process, we got a little nervous that everything was going to get put on hold waiting on the install. We contacted Geo and scheduled an appointment on a Monday for them to come out and measure. Our granite was installed that same Friday! We couldn't believe it and neither could our builder! Geo was extremely professional and had a great selection for a great price. We will definitely tell all our friends and use them again on our next project!
Rio Ye review for Natural Granite & Marble
Rio Ye on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 06:45 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Michelle Cooke review for Natural Granite & Marble
Michelle Cooke on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:01 AM
Exceptional customer service; beautiful product. George seemed to know exactly what I wanted and found a beautiful slab of leather finished granite for our kitchen. He is very professional and good to work with.
Rachel Lin review for Natural Granite & Marble
Rachel Lin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 13:23 PM
The designs are very nice.
Kathy Hodges McElveen review for Natural Granite & Marble
Kathy Hodges McElveen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 12:34 PM
George is great to work with. A good selection of stone. Very reasonable prices and quick response/turn-around.
Oleg Kuvelas review for Natural Granite & Marble
Oleg Kuvelas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 17:23 PM
Gabriel Predescu review for Natural Granite & Marble
Gabriel Predescu on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 23:47 PM
Kathleen M. review for Natural Granite & Marble
Kathleen M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 02:04 AM
I am extremely happy with the job done by Geo's Marble & Granite. They did our granite counter tops in the kitchen and master bath. They have a large granite slab selection at their showroom, and is very helpful to see the whole slab instead of just a small sample. The crew was very professional and respectful. I highly recommend Geo's Marble & Granite.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.