Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Bodyworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Parker, CO 80134 United States

12539 N Hwy 83 B, Unit B, Parker, CO 80134 United States

(720) 325-9886

https://thenaturalbodyworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(43) · Wellness

10313 Washington St

(720) 235-8319
5.0
(6) · Wellness

700 E 9th Ave #105

(720) 585-7906
5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

155 Cook St #321

(303) 355-1234
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2020 Colorado Ave

(719) 634-1669
5.0
(5) · Wellness

921 Main St

(303) 324-4686
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

12211 W Alameda Pkwy #104

(720) 519-1548
About

Specialties Chiropractic, acupuncture, massage, coaching and general care for all sorts of chronic issues. The feel better place! History Established in 1996. Natural BodyWorks came into existence because we saw the need to treat the whole person each visit. We wanted to offer a place that was non clinical and cozy, a place you could feel well by just being in.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
54 reviews
545
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Brin-Palm review for Natural Bodyworks
Jennifer Brin-Palm on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 14:12 PM
I've been having occasional hip pain and every time leave with much relief. Recently went in with horrible pain in my elbow, wrist and shoulder hours afterwards feeling good after weeks of pain.
Robi R. review for Natural Bodyworks
Robi R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 10:54 AM
Affordable and always very helpful and personable and is very intuitive. Even speaks Tagalog to my filipina girl friend and let’s me borrow books.
LimpyJimmy review for Natural Bodyworks
LimpyJimmy on Dex Knows

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 11:42 AM
Helped me recover from surgery I was doing all the pt and exercises but the surgical site was still tingly and there was swelling that nothing seemed to help. I spoke to Dr. Thompson and he was able to not only help the swelling but now the tingling is almost gone. Acupuncture really did the trick.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Debbie DeCoursey Martin review for Natural Bodyworks
Debbie DeCoursey Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:45 AM
I immediately had relief from the shoulder pain I’d been dealing with for many months, from my first visit with Dr Sean. He’s professional, funny, and caring. It’s worth the 2 1/2 drive for me. I highly recommend him! I’d give him 10 stars if I could!
DESIREE DEMPSTER review for Natural Bodyworks
DESIREE DEMPSTER on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 07:08 AM
Chiropractor plus! I bought (for good prices) some of the products he makes himself and I like them! The Arnica pain relief ointment helps my neck and back relax and feel good! He also has a high quality, nice tasting magnesium/calcium powder that easily mixes in my water and helps my muscles relax. I sleep great all thru the night after drinking that and no restless legs. He's very skilled at adjusting my neck and feet too, which helps my stiff neck and plantar fasciitis a lot!
Doris Bolejack review for Natural Bodyworks
Doris Bolejack on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 06:06 AM
It’s helping me with my pain relief! Especially my lower back pain! They are very good and you get kind an caring service. They also have great massage therapist! If you have not used Natural BodyWorks I highly recommend that you do!
David Hetzler review for Natural Bodyworks
David Hetzler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 07:52 AM
Natural BodyWorks keeps me pain, and pain meds free. Thanks Dr. Sean
Cynthia Coon review for Natural Bodyworks
Cynthia Coon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2018, 14:53 PM
It hurt to chew and my jaw was swollen. I had already been to my regular dentist, an endodontist and urgent care and no one knew what was wrong. I went to Dr. Sean and he knew right away what was wrong. With acupuncture and an adjustment I felt better right away!
Nicole Moberg review for Natural Bodyworks
Nicole Moberg on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 22:35 PM
So nice and knowledgeable! I look forward to healing here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.