Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Bodyworks

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Parker, CO 80134

12539 N Hwy 83 B, Unit B, Parker, CO 80134

(720) 325-9886

https://thenaturalbodyworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1746 Cole Blvd

(303) 273-0459
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

1150 Maxwell Ave

(605) 484-5516
5.0
(5) · Wellness

921 Main St

(303) 324-4686
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

1800 30th St #220h

(303) 449-9800

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

2020 Colorado Ave

(719) 634-1669

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

7764 Jade Ct

(303) 554-0722

10 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Chiropractic, acupuncture, massage, coaching and general care for all sorts of chronic issues. The feel better place! History Established in 1996. Natural BodyWorks came into existence because we saw the need to treat the whole person each visit. We wanted to offer a place that was non clinical and cozy, a place you could feel well by just being in.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
544
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robi R. on BirdEye

25 days ago

10/03/2020, 10:54 AM
Affordable and always very helpful and personable and is very intuitive. Even speaks Tagalog to my filipina girl friend and let’s me borrow books.
LimpyJimmy on Dex Knows

4 months ago

07/08/2020, 11:42 AM
Helped me recover from surgery I was doing all the pt and exercises but the surgical site was still tingly and there was swelling that nothing seemed to help. I spoke to Dr. Thompson and he was able to not only help the swelling but now the tingling is almost gone. Acupuncture really did the trick.
Debbie DeCoursey Martin on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 01:45 AM
I immediately had relief from the shoulder pain I’d been dealing with for many months, from my first visit with Dr Sean. He’s professional, funny, and caring. It’s worth the 2 1/2 drive for me. I highly recommend him! I’d give him 10 stars if I could!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
DESIREE DEMPSTER on Dex Knows

a year ago

05/29/2019, 07:08 AM
Chiropractor plus! I bought (for good prices) some of the products he makes himself and I like them! The Arnica pain relief ointment helps my neck and back relax and feel good! He also has a high quality, nice tasting magnesium/calcium powder that easily mixes in my water and helps my muscles relax. I sleep great all thru the night after drinking that and no restless legs. He's very skilled at adjusting my neck and feet too, which helps my stiff neck and plantar fasciitis a lot!
Doris Bolejack on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 06:06 AM
It’s helping me with my pain relief! Especially my lower back pain! They are very good and you get kind an caring service. They also have great massage therapist! If you have not used Natural BodyWorks I highly recommend that you do!
David Hetzler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 07:52 AM
Natural BodyWorks keeps me pain, and pain meds free. Thanks Dr. Sean
Cynthia Coon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 14:53 PM
It hurt to chew and my jaw was swollen. I had already been to my regular dentist, an endodontist and urgent care and no one knew what was wrong. I went to Dr. Sean and he knew right away what was wrong. With acupuncture and an adjustment I felt better right away!
Nicole Moberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 22:35 PM
So nice and knowledgeable! I look forward to healing here.
Lisa Hightower Nieman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 08:06 AM
There is simply no other way to say it - Your amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.