Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Bodyworks

Own this business?
4.9
49 reviews
|Wellness|Parker, CO 80134

12539 N Hwy 83 B, Unit B, Parker, CO 80134

(720) 325-9886

https://thenaturalbodyworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1746 Cole Blvd

(303) 273-0459
5.0
(12) · Acupuncture

10200 W 44th Ave Suite 110

(303) 881-1971
5.0
(7) · Wellness

17620 E Loyola Dr

(303) 887-7747
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

1150 Maxwell Ave

(605) 484-5516
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

1800 30th St #220h

(303) 449-9800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

2020 Colorado Ave

(719) 634-1669
About

Specialties Chiropractic, acupuncture, massage, coaching and general care for all sorts of chronic issues. The feel better place! History Established in 1996. Natural BodyWorks came into existence because we saw the need to treat the whole person each visit. We wanted to offer a place that was non clinical and cozy, a place you could feel well by just being in.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
49 reviews
541
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie DeCoursey Martin on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 01:45 AM
I immediately had relief from the shoulder pain I’d been dealing with for many months, from my first visit with Dr Sean. He’s professional, funny, and caring. It’s worth the 2 1/2 drive for me. I highly recommend him! I’d give him 10 stars if I could!
DESIREE DEMPSTER on Dex Knows

a year ago

05/29/2019, 07:08 AM
Chiropractor plus! I bought (for good prices) some of the products he makes himself and I like them! The Arnica pain relief ointment helps my neck and back relax and feel good! He also has a high quality, nice tasting magnesium/calcium powder that easily mixes in my water and helps my muscles relax. I sleep great all thru the night after drinking that and no restless legs. He's very skilled at adjusting my neck and feet too, which helps my stiff neck and plantar fasciitis a lot!
Doris Bolejack on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 06:06 AM
It’s helping me with my pain relief! Especially my lower back pain! They are very good and you get kind an caring service. They also have great massage therapist! If you have not used Natural BodyWorks I highly recommend that you do!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
David Hetzler on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 07:52 AM
Natural BodyWorks keeps me pain, and pain meds free. Thanks Dr. Sean
Cynthia Coon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 14:53 PM
It hurt to chew and my jaw was swollen. I had already been to my regular dentist, an endodontist and urgent care and no one knew what was wrong. I went to Dr. Sean and he knew right away what was wrong. With acupuncture and an adjustment I felt better right away!
Nicole Moberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 22:35 PM
So nice and knowledgeable! I look forward to healing here.
Lisa Hightower Nieman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 08:06 AM
There is simply no other way to say it - Your amazing!
Veronica Silver on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 11:49 AM
Best Dry Neeling you'll ever find. And you get to hug a monkey! I couldn't have functioned without him.
Claudia Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 11:28 AM
Nice Calm place very clean, the doctor is very informative and friendly although there are plenty of chiropractor offices this place is worth the drive
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.