Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nation's Giant Hamburgers & Great Pies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
997 reviews
|Restaurants|Tracy, CA 95376

3574 N Tracy Blvd, Tracy, CA 95376

(209) 835-8772

https://www.nationsrestaurants.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

117 Darcy Pkwy

(209) 858-2121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

2026 MacArthur Blvd

(510) 336-9192
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3191 Middlefield Rd

(650) 251-9798

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

2295 Broadway

(510) 839-7685

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Delis

830 Kiely Blvd

(408) 246-1010

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Always do the right thing."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
997 reviews
5548
  
4242
  
3123
  
239
  
141
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shastillstanding review for Nation's Giant Hamburgers & Great Pies
shastillstanding on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/30/2013, 02:17 AM
My husband and I love Tracy Nations , WE HAVE IT 3 TIMES A WEEK
Kimmbee review for Nation's Giant Hamburgers & Great Pies
Kimmbee on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/21/2010, 02:56 AM
Eat here if you love flies – I love Nations hamburgers and grilled cheese sandwiches, but their FLY PROBLEM is out of control. There are flies on the tables, in the light fixtures, on the walls, and ceiling. It is really bad. The place is borderline filthy most of the time (because they are open 24 hours, do they NOT have time to clean???) I only come here once in a great while because my husband loves their food, but I have a hard time with the conditions of the joint.
Contributor review for Nation's Giant Hamburgers & Great Pies
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/06/2008, 01:55 AM
Bay Area restaurant chain serves fresh, cooked-to-order American classics hot off the grill. – In Short Since 1952, diners have been enjoying this nostalgic restaurant's tradition of high-quality comfort food at affordable prices. While they are best known for their signature three-quarter-pound "giant" burger complete with a heaping pile of fixings, Nation's has expanded its menu over the years to include sandwiches, hot dogs, pies and hearty breakfast staples like omelets and pancakes. Health-conscious diners may opt for lower-fat choices like the chicken or salmon burger.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
CatFanatic review for Nation's Giant Hamburgers & Great Pies
CatFanatic on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/17/2008, 02:57 AM
Used tampons under my table. No soap in restroom. Raw bacon. – Use to be great. We were there last week, trashcans were overflowing (as were the toilets) and there were tampons both new and used under our table. I took photos and uploaded them to Flickr and also called the corporate office. After 24 hours of them not calling me back I called again and was able to get in touch with the DM who was also appalled with stuff. No toilet paper or soap in the restrooms but instead a napkin dispenser on the toilet. Food was way undercooked (raw bacon) and fries were cold after waiting 15 minutes for our order. After talking to the DM, I thought it would get cleaned up and be like the bay area locations again but when we went there last night (yea, i'm a gluten for punishment) the same filth was present and they did not know where the coupons left for me from the DM were. Skip this place and visit Nations in the East Bay if you want a Nations burger. When I told an employee about the tampon, they did nothing. Visit Flickr and search for Nations Tracy for the photo's to back this up. A picture paints a thousand words.
reeheena review for Nation's Giant Hamburgers & Great Pies
reeheena on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/14/2007, 00:41 AM
My favorite burger, real meat! ... pies are yummy! friendly service crew. :D
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.