Logo White
Watch Demo

Nathan Woods, Dog Trainer - Santa Barbara Pet Services

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Consumer Services|Santa Barbara, CA 93101

1925 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 452-2817

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Libby on Facebook

6 months ago

08/24/2019, 14:03 PM
Nathan Woods and entire LOOSE POOCH staff are awesome! Great service, and our dog loves 'free range' play time with many other dogs of all ages, shapes, and sizes. Safe and fully supervised way to socialize your pup without any worries. (Nathan is also a VERY GOOD dog trainer... A++). Our pup, Glenna Libby - highly recommends it... Loose Pooch is top notch
Rebecca Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 12:23 PM
My little Chihuahu, Juliette, and I thinkNathan and Loose Pooch are the best! Taking Juliette to Loose Pooch the first 2 years of her life has made her the sweet, little doggy she is today! Can't wait to come back to Santa Barbara so Juliette can visit all her friends and Joey!
Penelope Bianchi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 14:47 PM
The best of the best! We went through all the upset of evacuations and relocations. Our dogs were traumatized, as we we! Nathan has helped them become balanced and confident...and we just started! Brilliant trainer!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jenn Mamarazzi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 07:03 AM
Lindsay Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 11:48 AM
Lexa, my Doberman Pinscher and first dog, came into my life during a time of emotional turmoil and transition. Nathan has been an integral part of our lives, training both of us and ensuring that my companion was reliable, well-trained, and well-mannered. His compassion and connection to dogs is extraordinary. On many days, he has not only been Lexa's coach, but my life coach. I could not recommend him more highly and am extremely appreciative for his services.
Stephanie Hedden on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 07:54 AM
Thanks to Nathan and his training program our once ill mannered, untrained rescue dog now follows commands off leash! And this wasn't just any rescue dog. Our Timber is a Malamute mix and was the size of a German Shepard when we adopted him (he was about 10 months old). We dreamed of the day we could take Timber to the beach off leash. Thanks to Nathan ours dreams came true! We highly recommend Nathan's program. Sign up! You and your dog will be happy you did!
Kathleen Janell Andrade on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 11:36 AM
Training your dog keeps them, you and others safe and happy. Our dog is happier and so are we!
Adam Lowenstein on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 05:39 AM
Nathan is the best- he's been fantastic with all three of our dogs!!!
Nicole Black on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2016, 06:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.