Logo White
Watch Demo

Nassir Azimi, MD

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|La Mesa, CA 91942

5565 Grossmont Center Drive, Ste 3, La Mesa, CA 91942

(619) 462-9353

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Sharp Experience is the human touch - the ability to connect with another human being.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Starks on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 09:46 AM
Top in the field and stays there with progressive, new, relevant and ever changing cardiac disease information and education. Colleagues with the top cardiac experts for anything outside the scope of his specialty
Lisa Leitter on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/11/2018, 05:15 AM
Dr. Azimi is a truly gifted physician. He and his office staff are consummate professionals who treat you with genuine care and compassion. He saved my life last year with emergency angioplasty. I am very grateful to be his patient. This is the doctor you want. I cannot say enough good things about this office!
~Lisa Leitter
Denyce Grehalva on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:50 AM
Doctor Azimi saved my live on December 9th 2017 La Mesa CA. I am 57 yrs old and very lucky to be alive and its all due to Doctor Azimi. I can't thank him enough, I had a massive heart attack and Doctor Azimi saved me from 100% blockage in the widow maker (2 stents) which very unlikely for a women to survive! Thank you Doctor Azimi! Denyce Grehalva!
Business Response:

Thank you, kindly, Denyce!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Mo Sadiqi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:30 AM
FN Nadi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 06:31 AM
Craig Handley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 05:41 AM
Mar Azimi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 12:26 PM
Omar Azimi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:49 AM
Michael Javid on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.