Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naptown Priority Health: Napoleon Maminta, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
30 reviews
|Doctors|Noblesville, IN 46060

942 North 10th Street, Suite 110, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 764-2145

https://mynaptown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

1405 W County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

8501 Harcourt Rd

(317) 875-9105
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

18051 River Rd

(317) 773-0002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1001 N Madison Ave

(317) 888-3508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

8803 N Meridian St

(317) 848-3040
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2001 W 86th St

(317) 334-0232
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
30 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jusjamie W. review for Naptown Priority Health: Napoleon Maminta, DO
Jusjamie W. on BirdEye

10 months ago

02/01/2021, 06:24 AM
Dr. Maminta is the most caring, knowledgeable doctor I have seen. It has been a long time since I was treated like a person and not a number. I feel lucky to have my health in Dr.Maminta hands
Bob Rader review for Naptown Priority Health: Napoleon Maminta, DO
Bob Rader on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 07:05 AM
Dr. Maminta has been my primary care physician for nearly 20 years and IMO, I probably wouldn’t be here right now if not for his expert care. He’s unlike any doctor 👨‍⚕️ I’ve ever met. He’s genuinely interested in MY HEALTH and actually LISTENS to me when we discuss my health. He’s been active in teaching medical students, but also carries that over to me to ensure I fully understand what I need to know about whatever is wrong with me so I can make informed decisions about my own health care plan. By patiently sharing his own vast knowledge of medicine with me, I can do a better job of solving the problems I face. He also has an excellent assistant, Abby, who has many years of vital experience working with him to resolve the many issues that arise which are not directly doctor related. I give Dr. Maminta and Naptown Priority Health my highest recommendation!
Bob Rader review for Naptown Priority Health: Napoleon Maminta, DO
Bob Rader on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:07 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Angie Tarter review for Naptown Priority Health: Napoleon Maminta, DO
Angie Tarter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 07:41 AM
Dr M takes time to listen to me and answer any questions I have. He is very down to earth and he explains everything in terms you can understand. He treats his patients like they aemre the most important thing to him. He's great.
Kerrie Fortune review for Naptown Priority Health: Napoleon Maminta, DO
Kerrie Fortune on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 03:11 AM
I had been receiving shots in my neck for years to try and help with my migraines..he asked what I have tried to help deal with them..and listened to me as I told him how they effect me..he put me on a daily medication that I haven't tried..and I can say I haven't had a migraine since I started the medicine...nice to be listened to..because no one knows your body better than you...and if your doctor listens to you that is as valuable as doing alot of unneeded tests or in my case shots in my head and neck.
SisterTausha Coffey review for Naptown Priority Health: Napoleon Maminta, DO
SisterTausha Coffey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 04:50 AM
Mike Burns review for Naptown Priority Health: Napoleon Maminta, DO
Mike Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 10:05 AM
Dr Maminta is a Great Doctor not only Great but a caring he really cares about his patients with the video chat he provides to his patients it’s like a house call he’s been a tremendous help to my family strongly recommend
Deana Kimmel Gomez review for Naptown Priority Health: Napoleon Maminta, DO
Deana Kimmel Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 07:34 AM
Dr. Maminta never makes me feel rushed or as if my concerns are not being addressed. He thinks "outside of the box" & doesn't approach medicine as black & white. It is a privilege to have him as a physician!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.