Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nappy Shoppe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
80 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Plano, TX 75075

3253 Independence Pkwy, Plano, TX 75075

(469) 371-5448

https://www.nappyshoppe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

Po Box 191547

(972) 381-0000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Children's Clothing

301 Tanger Dr

(972) 551-3386
5.0
(3) · Children's Clothing

5007 Pointclear Ct

(817) 343-5232
4.9
(19) · Children's Clothing

5800 Camp Bowie Blvd Suite 152

(817) 439-9137

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(40) · Retail

6121 W Park Blvd

(972) 202-8454

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
80 reviews
569
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.6Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:04 AM
There isn't a better more caring and knowledgeable place to go get parenting advice, knowledge, or tools than Nappy Shoppe! They have been instrumental in our parenting success.
Alex Cuevas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:03 AM
:)
Heather Revels on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:07 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Amy Somers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:09 AM
Melissa Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:21 AM
Monica Landeros-Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:22 AM
Nicholas Burtner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:07 AM
Fantastic, amazing place. We went in to get help with cloth diapers, not only did they deliver that, but we got introduced to a large community of like-minded parents. And that community has been invaluable! Thank you nappy shop and affiliated parent community, we are very grateful!
Kristi Burtner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:20 AM
Love this place -have found great community, great advice and expert product knowledge here! Thankful they are so close to home!
Elaine Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 01:27 AM
Love love love the nappy shoppe! Love the community, the support, the breastfeeding support, the mom support & love the products! Awesome cloth diapers, knowledgable staff, baby wearing items & support, my kids love the toys sold here more than any others they have. I've been going here for 5 years & when my children are older I will probably keep going!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.