Logo White
Watch Demo

Naples Errand Runners

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Transportation Services|Naples, FL 34104

1507 Vintage Ln, Naples, FL 34104

(239) 280-7558

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Personalized concierge errand services including courier services, grocery shopping and delivery, prescription pickup, airport transportation, shuttle services, and senior services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Mattozzi on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 01:38 AM
The most honest genuine people you’ll ever meet who go above and beyond in every way to help and accommodate you.
Scott Sherman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 04:52 AM
Barry is great! He picked us up after a late flight and got us home quickly and with a smile.
Jana Housmyer Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 10:59 AM
Needed a ride to a doctor's appointment because I was too unwell to drive myself, and couldn't find ANYONE to take me. For under $50, I was taken, waited for, and brought safely back home. It was a huge blessing, and happened spur of the moment. This service was recommended to me by my Gastroenterologist's office, another plus.
4 stars, not 5, because I could really have used help with car doors, building doors, etc. (I think that got more clear as you worked with me,) Those extra efforts get 5 stars, so you're super close. Also, the radio had inappropriate comedy playing during my ride. It was a little offensive, but I didn't want to complain because I was so grateful for the ride.
Will def
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jon Clapper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 09:18 AM
Barry took us to the airport two weeks ago - great service and great price - we will use you again. Thanks
James Kauffman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 10:38 AM
Tonya Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 05:21 AM
Fast reliable service. Excellent prices and they do pet transportation too! You have to check them out!
Lynn Elcessor Dantuono on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 08:29 AM
What a Great service! I am so thankful to have found Naples Errand Runners! My mother became very weak with a bad case of bronchitis - all family lives up north, and she didn't want to impose on friends. She needed basic groceries but was too sick to get out to get them. Thankfully, we found Naples Errand Runners on the Internet! Barry (and Pam) got right on it and within a few hours, Mom was taken care of! The relief I felt was worth every reasonable cent we paid them for their service. I highly recommend and will absolutely use their Service again if needed. Response was very fast, service was top notch and the follow up was remarkable! May sound corny, but I seriously have a renewed sense...  more>>
Hillary Sieg on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 07:16 AM
Thank you so much Naples Errand Runners!! You made it possible for us to make my Moms 50th birthday special, even though she was in Florida while her kids and husband were in 4 other states on her birthday!
Michelle Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2015, 09:56 AM
Barry...you are a great man and you run a very important business. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!!! I appreciate you getting groceries for my Grandfather and going the extra mile to talk with him as well. Your service is wonderful. When I am in Naples next month, we can meet for lunch or something. Thank you again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.