Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nanny Quest

Claimed
3.3
9 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Atlanta, GA 30327

1266 West Paces Ferry Rd NW, Ste 625, Atlanta, GA 30327

(770) 992-0575

https://nannyquest.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(10) · Education

1731 Belle Isle Cir NE

(404) 728-0675

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(53) · Education

175 Village Centre E

(770) 924-9881

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Child Care & Day Care

3664 Cedarcrest Rd

(770) 529-3925
4.6
(48) · Child Care & Day Care

3799 Hwy. 81 South

(678) 639-1203
4.5
(89) · Child Care & Day Care

3435 Duluth Park Ln NW # A

(678) 417-0407
4.4
(29) · Education

3575 Durden Dr NE

(404) 844-9775

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Nanny Quest NannyQuest, Inc. specializes in college-educated nannies. Many are teachers who prefer to work one-on-one with children. NannyQuest also provides full home staffing of housekeepers, personal assistants, chefs, butlers, baby specialists, tutors, and anything else for the home.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews1.3Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Soma S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 08:30 AM
I had one great experience with the agency for a long-term nanny. The agency charges a lot, and does not give anything towards the benefits of the nanny. The short-term nannies that I hired from them were negligent, poorly skilled and one was definitely not college educated. I would not ever use their services again.
Respond to negative reviews
Althea A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/21/2011, 12:02 PM
Nanny Quest - Better than all the Rest- NQ is the BEST! I am a college educated nanny with more than 15 years experience caring for infants and toddlers. When I decided to move to Atlanta, Ga from Boston, Ma. a few years ago- I was very concern about my career as a Professional Nanny. However, after several meetings with Beth and/or Jenny my concerns were no longer. Nanny Quest (NQ) is one of the best nanny placement agencies in the area! I have net with a few... NQ has placed me with two families and I had no problems- Love them both. This agency does its part in researching, getting to know [both family and employee] and pairing [families with employees]. Give them a call, you will not regret your choice-
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/22/2010, 20:39 PM
I wouldnt trust them ! I applied for services with NannyQuest and it started out good and seemed to be hopeful. After giving them all of my personnel information and going through a long application process I never heard from them again. They gave me the run around about as to why they couldnt get back with me. They were very unprofessional and communicated poorly.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/23/2009, 14:25 PM
Nannyquest didnt have the time to call back, answer questions or screen applicants. Were going back to word of mouth which yields better results and doesnt take a commission.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/23/2009, 09:09 AM
Nanny Quest talked a good game at the start but personalities were difficult to work with, communication was a chore, too many candidates were not screened well and our time was wasted. When we did get close to a candidate the fees changed, basic credibility became an issue. We worked with Nannyquest exclusively at the start but eventually chose a different direction -- it was not a pleasant experiece.
Respond to negative reviews
amy c. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/29/2008, 13:08 PM
Thank you NannyQuest! We were refered to NQ by my Doctor after our daughter was born a year and a half ago. NQ was great! We had no clue what we were doing and they really helped us all the way thru the process. We were very pleased with our nanny. After just 3 months our nanny left us for personal medical reasons, NQ put us at the top of the list and found us a new nanny within a week (since we were still in the 3 month timeframe)! And we love our new nanny even more than the first. They did all the background checks and interviews before hand. I couldn't recommend them more!
Sandy on YellowBot

13 years ago

02/11/2008, 00:27 AM
The Best Nanny Service Around Will use them for all my needs. Great communication, awesome nannies, great follow up from the president. Very nice people to work with. Our interests and needs came first. We have a great nanny & butler and will recommend NannyQuest to all of our friends.
Bonnie F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/10/2008, 12:13 PM
Excellent resource for nannies I have used nannyquest multiple times to hire nannies since I have lived in Atlanta. I have found that the candidates are always of the highest caliber. I have had the pleasure of hiring three nannies that were recommended by nannyquest and all were/are excellent. Our second nanny stayed with us for 5 years. Recently, when we needed to replace her (due to her having her own baby!), we turned to nannyquest again. I received the same excellent quality service. Our current nanny is from nannyquest and is amazing (and we are not an easy family!). If you are looking for a nanny with strong qualifications, nannyquest would be an excellent resource.
maria d. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/07/2006, 14:23 PM
Nannyquest When my daughter had a baby, they got a nanny from Nannyquest. She was so nice to her other kids and we all really liked her. She is a good nanny and she was a big help when my daugther had her baby. Incase you dont know, Nannyquest is the leading nanny referral agency in Atlanta. So if you will ever need a nanny, or a baby nurse, or also tutors. They also offer housekeepers, and personal assistance. Check their place out if you are interested. They are really reliable!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.