Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nancy Jo Lowe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Santa Cruz, CA 95060

303 Potrero St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 471-0300

http://nancyloweacupuncture.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1514 Brommer St

(831) 475-1714
5.0
(4) · Other

345 Westridge Dr

(831) 761-5301
5.0
(1) · Other

1832 Stone Ave

(408) 938-3494
5.0
(1) · Other

53 E 3rd Ave

(650) 342-3929
5.0
(3) · Other

361 Lytton Ave

(650) 473-9343
5.0
(1) · Other

47603 Lakeview Blvd

About

If you are interested in achieving a higher level of wellness and happiness in your life, the good news is I can help you do that. Chinese Medicine is a powerful tool to restore balance and vitality to the body, mind and spirit. It is effective for all kinds of pain conditions, immune issues, womens health concerns, fatigue, anxiety and so much more. If you are struggling with old patterns of thinking and behaving, Emotional Freedom Techniques will allow you to release those and get free of past traumas and move into the present with joy and optimism.EFT is a simple and exceptionally powerful tool for emotionally rooted symptoms. I invite you to come in and let me help you 'collapse' those o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy Mager review for Nancy Jo Lowe
Nancy Mager on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/27/2009, 08:51 AM
I've known Nancy for many years and have benefitted greatly from her treatments. She is a great diagnostician and very competent. She was able to help me in ways that alopathic MD's were not. I highlyrecommmend her.
Kay Barr review for Nancy Jo Lowe
Kay Barr on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/26/2009, 10:05 AM
My sister, Ann referred me to Nancy for a problem I had with my sciatic nerve. I had been living in pain for several years. I couldn't sleep well at night, and sitting or standing for long periods of time was pure agony. Not being a needle person I was very hesitant about going to Nancy. I have been pain free now for over 10 years. I have gone to Nancy for headaches and most recently for menopausal symptoms. I have and would recommend Nancy to anyone. .
Ann E. Shelley review for Nancy Jo Lowe
Ann E. Shelley on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/24/2009, 02:08 AM
Nancy has been my acupuncturist for at least 12 years. During that time she has helped me with chronic and acute issues. It doesn't matter what I see her for, I always feel better after being seen by her. She has even helped me with things that I didn't think could be affected by acupuncture such as weakness in the knees! I have recommended Nancy to all my friends and family. They love her and recommend her to others as much as I do!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Brooke Baggett review for Nancy Jo Lowe
Brooke Baggett on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/23/2009, 01:06 AM
I am very fortunate to have Nancy as my acupuncturist. I know she is a teacher at an acupuncture school and has many years experience but I did not expect such dramatic results so quickly! I had a shoulder injury, a torn muscle actually, which I was suffering with for weeks. I was completely against taking any drugs or seeking surgery to repair the tear, but was beginning to get distraught with the pain that would not cease. After a few weeks I relented and began Ibuprofen, but even after a week of heavy dosing didn't really notice much difference. With only a brief exam and a few needles Nancy was able to release the pain. It felt about 80% better in one treatment, range of motion had improved too, and I even felt like my arm was suddenly stronger! After the second visit I noticed further improvement! I am thrilled to be well off the Ibuprofen and free of the constant pain. I highly recommend Nancy's work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.