Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naji Kamal Baddoura

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
16 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Tampa, FL 33613 United States

14434 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Lmb Institute, Tampa, FL 33613 United States

(813) 971-1010

http://www.drbaddoura.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Optometrists

43309 US-19

(727) 938-2020
5.0
(38) · Surgeons

2615 Swann Ave

(813) 878-0089
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

2299 9th Avenue N

(727) 328-1841
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

1122 Druid Rd

(727) 461-2282
5.0
(169) · Healthcare

15310 Amberly Drive

(813) 978-8888
5.0
(426) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1116 Dr MLK Jr St N

(727) 895-1515
About

Post Bariatric Surgery, Free Consultation, Cosmetic Plastic Surgery, Board Certified

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
16 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Excited to Shine review for Naji Kamal Baddoura
Excited to Shine on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/16/2022, 02:37 AM
I’ve been fortunate to have three very personal procedures performed by Dr. Naji Baddoura. Women age and become old. Men age and become handsome. I pray the culture changes as my daughters pass through time. Until then, Dr Baddoura and his support staff couldn’t be more compassionate with expert skills that support healthy and natural outcomes. It is with excitement for those around me to see me as I’ve always seen myself.
Janette Hickin review for Naji Kamal Baddoura
Janette Hickin on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/27/2021, 08:30 AM
Dr. Baddoura is incredible. He is kind and thoughtful when diagnosing the concerns and the results of his procedures are fabulous. I highly recommend him to everyone looking for a plastic surgeon.
Breast revision 1/2020 review for Naji Kamal Baddoura
Breast revision 1/2020 on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:36 AM
I posted previously my date was incorrect my surgery was 1/2020. Am at 1 month mark my breast look amazing. So happy I chose this dr. The office is always busy but oh so worth the wait, excellent doctor.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous review for Naji Kamal Baddoura
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 08:11 AM
I had a tummy tuck and lipo and I am very happy with the doctor and the staff, He is an excellent doctor I recommend him
Sarah Santiago review for Naji Kamal Baddoura
Sarah Santiago on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:06 AM
I had 3 surgeries by Dr baddoura after a mastectomy and I am extremely happy with the doctor's job..he's an amazing person,a great doctor!!! ..i feel so blessed to have Dr baddoura by my side after everything I went thru,I highly recommend him...thank you so much for everything you have done!!! BLESSED BE!!
Latoya Faniel review for Naji Kamal Baddoura
Latoya Faniel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:06 AM
Hi My name is Latoya Faniel I luv Dr Baddoura and his team he did my breast reduction last year on his Birthday I'm loving my results just had my tummy tuck and muscle repair by him 3weeks ago still swollen but I LUV IT!!!! THANKS DR.BADDOURA ??
Christina review for Naji Kamal Baddoura
Christina on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 01:08 AM
My experience was a life or death experience and well worth the minor problem of waiting in his office past my appointment time. I suffered from pre stage one breast cancer ...him being the only Dr who accepted my medicaid insurance in the tried county area...was a blessing. His staff and beside manor both excellent and warming . What I gathered from the surgical time is he puts patients during surgery first...he estimated a2 hr slot and ran 5 he's due toscar tissue..minimal pain post op lovehim
Happy with Lipo review for Naji Kamal Baddoura
Happy with Lipo on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/10/2016, 00:04 AM
Some doctor's are worth waiting to see, like Dr. B! However, it would be nice if the staff would inform the patients who are waiting as to why the wait is sometimes longer than other times. Just a quick update would be nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.