Logo White
Watch Demo

Naish Maui Pro Center

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Retail|Kahului, Hawaii 96732

111 Hana Hwy Ste 112, Ste 112, Kahului, Hawaii 96732

(808) 871-1503

https://www.naishsails.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Sports Wear

38250 Ford Rd

(734) 891-0730
5.0
(1) · Retail

513 Lake Ave

(561) 588-1728
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

2283 Industrial Pkwy W

(510) 785-4646
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

10830 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 905-8045
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

217 Lincoln Rd

(305) 674-7411
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

1305 S Cedar St Ste 407

(517) 316-3749
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sonja Evensen on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/23/2019, 04:25 AM
    great gear, great and knowledgeable staff, highly recommend stopping by!
    Ryan P Kelly on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/04/2018, 14:41 PM
    I stop in here every trip to Maui. Always great deals on gear and great service. Also nice place to have when you spend a bundle to fly to Maui and you need parts for your gear. Hope they open new store soon.
    Lorenzo Coli on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/28/2015, 03:28 AM
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Matt Anderson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/24/2015, 05:01 AM
    Been in Maui for the month, dropped in a lot through that time, nicest guys and best rental gear on Maui. See you next year!
    Jes Sea Ray on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/23/2015, 16:10 PM
    Great crew that can help you get on the water, fast and happy. A few min away from kitebeach too. Check them out! Surf, sup, kite, wind and accessories
    Joseph Sterling on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/14/2015, 04:00 AM
    Lisa Stutey on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/04/2015, 08:55 AM
    I was in the Naish Store the other day getting fins for my kiteboard and everyone was super helpful and friendly. I own a Naish SUP and absolutely love it. Gonna save for a Windsurf/SUP next :)
    Aldo Rossi on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/24/2014, 04:23 AM
    Good guys, and very professional, we passed to Naish Kite from other brands , we bought two brand new Pivots! Absolutely cool gear!!
    Yaniv Meir on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/06/2014, 10:07 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.