Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Nails Du Jour Beauty Bar

4.0

About this business

Specialties Visit our day spa in Lansdowne, VA. (Lansdowne Town Center), for professional salon services including nails services, massage service, eyelashes extension, waxing, threading and excellent skin care services. Nails Du Jour Beauty Bar & Spa is a high-end salon, come in relax and wine'd down with premium wines, champagne, domestic, and imported beers while getting pampered and polished. History Established in 2013. Nails Du Jour Beauty Bar is a full service salon and day spa. Our services include nail and skin care... read more

Location details

19334 Diamond Lake Dr, Leesburg, VA, 20176, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.079 reviews
Select a rating
Kristina Bouweiri's profile image
Kristina Bouweiri 
4 years ago

Nails Du Jour is a business that does not have integrity or ethics. The owner is gouging and rushing every customer to make a buck. I used to go to Lansdowne Nails but one day when they were booked I found Nails Du Jour. I was able to walk in and get a pedicure. Heather, the owner, noticed that I wear extended eyelashes. She asked me where I get them done and then proceeded to tell me she would do a fill for $50.00. I made an appointment to get a fill and when it was time to pay she charged me $100.00. I asked her why and sh... read more

Kristina Bouweiri's profile image
Kristina Bouweiri 
4 years ago
Lori Smith-Williamson's profile image
Lori Smith-Williamson 
4 years ago

Inconsistent service and pricing....Management not interested in feedback and client satisfaction. Will not go back despite convenient location. Embarrassed that I have recommended them! 

Tammy Deaone Carrales's profile image
Tammy Deaone Carrales 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

polite, very compassionate. they all did a great job. the young lady that did my pedicure was so gentle and kind and she took her time. I had a terrible fall and broke my elbow. I was so sore all over. both nail techs were gentle. I would recommend this nail salon 

Jade Olivia Sloane-Grigsby's profile image
Jade Olivia Sloane-Grigsby 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great experience & super friendly staff. Did I mention they serve wine? 😁 

Jhen Thetga's profile image
Jhen Thetga 
6 years ago

Awesome staff! I love Heather and Bella! ❤️ 

Kristy Godfrey's profile image
Kristy Godfrey 
6 years ago

I love going here because the people are always very friendly and they do a wonderful job. Especially Heather or Tracy. And if you want to relax while having a pedicure, you can enjoy a glass of wine while you're there. 

Stephanie Donofrio's profile image
Stephanie Donofrio 
6 years ago

This is the best salon around! Great service, every single rep does a fantastic job I have never been disappointed! 

Cristiane V Verde's profile image
Cristiane V Verde 
7 years ago

All their nail technicians are extremely professional and really attentive. I really like that you can relax, have a mani/pedi, have nice glass of wine and leave looking gorgeous � Although they are all awesome, Heather is by far my favorite 

Frequently asked questions about Nails Du Jour Beauty Bar

How is Nails Du Jour Beauty Bar rated?

Nails Du Jour Beauty Bar has a 4 star rating with 79 reviews. 

When is Nails Du Jour Beauty Bar open?

Nails Du Jour Beauty Bar is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com