Logo White
Watch Demo

Nail Pamela E Attorney at Law

Own this business?
2.8
23 reviews
|Legal|Cullman, AL 35055

200 2nd Ave SW, Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 734-3342

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Closed for lunch 12noon to 1pm Mon.-Friday Auto Accidents, Arbitrator, Arbitration, All Probate, Adoptions, Divorce, Juvenile, Misdemeanor/Traffic, Bankruptcy,, Criminal Law, General Civil Litigation, Wills/Trusts/ Estates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
23 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews2.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Wilson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 05:03 AM
As a professional hacker for hire company, we provide the best certified hackers available combined with talent and the highest level of privacy and confidentiality to our clients, for any form or kind of hacking simply contact email REDEMPTIONHACKERSCREW@GMAIL.COM
Calvin Edmond on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 00:10 AM
Very rude and unprofessional, I would not recommend this lawyer to anyone. She actually even followed me through 3 separate doors to outside the building taunting me cause she was mad another lawyer does better work for cheaper. Lucky I didn’t have my mom with me to drag you across that parking lot. She needs a little equality justice
N B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 01:12 AM
Shes a big mouth who doesnt fit in anywhere except around other morans such as herself. Ignorant female ...or whatever it is
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Renee L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:44 AM
She acted unethical , unprofessional and crossed a line ,while acting as GAL for my SON. My daughter was killed in 2005 my grandson who I've raised as my own was 8 mo old then. His presumed "dad " was never in the picture though I encouraged him to. He declined. He was never proven to be my baby's father but there is s trust fund involved so he willingly signed a concent to adopt and I was granted custody 3-8-05 we didn't see or hear anything from him til a couple of years ago. Pam nail wouldn't meet me to see where I live nor would she return my multiple calls. She met with my grsndsonSON he said twice for ten min. She told him " I don't like Renee she doesn't deserve to be your mom . your ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Gabriel Hilton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2014, 03:24 AM
Pam is a Great attorney and an Outstanding Human Being!.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.