Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naderi Center for Rhinoplasty and Cosmetic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
479 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Chevy Chase, MD 20815

5454 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 1655, Chevy Chase, MD 20815

(301) 222-2020

https://www.virginiafacialplasticsurgery.com/contact-us/chevy-chase

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

224-D Cornwall St NW #300

(703) 777-7477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Doctors

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-3250

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1140 North Capitol St NW

(202) 589-1505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2222
5.0
(1) · Doctors
About

About The Naderi Center The Naderi Center for Rhinoplasty and Cosmetic Surgery is truly THE most specialized and unique Plastic Surgery practice in the entire United States. At The Naderi Center we believe in specialization, because “Specialization does Matter,” especially when it comes to minimizing risk and achieving the best possible results for you and your loved ones. Each of our three Board Certified Surgeons focus exclusively on specific and different areas of cosmetic surgery. They are recognized as true masters in their field by both physician colleagues and patients. Patients can rest assured knowing each of our surgeons only offer procedures they perform frequently & masterfu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
479 reviews
5381
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J L on Wellness

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 01:16 AM
She is great!
Kris Z. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 10:12 AM
Amazing Experience with Dr. Kulak. Got the results I came in for. Staff is very professional and welcoming. Highly recommend anyone looking to get work done to come see Dr Kulak in the Chevy Chase location, I promise you will not regret it.
K Werner on Wellness

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 05:55 AM
I had a wonderful.experience wiith Dr Kulak. She was very kind and knowledgeable. She spent time explaining exactly what I should expect regarding botox and fillers. I am extremely pleased with my results. Very natural yet made a huge difference. Highly recommend !
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
J O. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 03:34 AM
Dr Anderson was great. She provided truthful answers and had a great bedside manner. Will visit her soon.
Amber K on Wellness

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 08:40 AM
I have wanted my lips done forever and I finally got the courage to make an appointment. I researched lots of doctors and decided Dr Kulak seemed the most qualified. I just had the injection and I cant believe I waited so long. Even with the swelling they look so natural.
Julie D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 02:37 AM
Dr. Kulak is very kind and a great listener. I love her, she is the best!!
W Bryant on Wellness

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 04:21 AM
I have been treated in both offices and everyone is an absolute delight. The staff is incredibly helpful, fthe moment you enter the office, there are smiles and greetings from everyone. I see Dr. Kulak for fillers and she absolutely does what is in the best interest of the patient. Her work is incredibly natural and I would highly recommend her.
Jess B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 05:50 AM
Wonderfully pleasant and professional staff. Highly skilled Doctor. Exceeds expectations every single visit with knowledgable advice and procedures.
Melanie Dudley on Wellness

5 years ago

04/21/2016, 04:49 AM
Dr Kulak a very nice doctor. She keep me looking young.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.