Logo White
Watch Demo
3.8
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Wilmington, NC 28403

201 Racine Dr, Ste 7, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 254-9292

https://www.myeyedr.com/locations/wilmington-racine

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

MyEyeDr. is your trusted community doctor providing the best in vision health care and the best selection of eyewear. We welcome all insurances.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
27 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly O'Hara on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 03:40 AM
Always a thorough and pleasant visit.
Bonnie Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 12:13 PM
All the ladies that work here have been super sweet and helpful when I have to come get new glasses! I have a horrible prescription, yet they always take the time to help me find which glasses look best on me. Would highly recommend :)
Dore M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 04:57 AM
After calling ahead to to see if they had a specific type of frame for my 4 year old son, they let me that they did not have that frame but had ones just like them, so I went in to order. When I arrived they showed me frames that were NOTHING like the ones I had initially asked about, but being that I was already there I had him try on a few that we ended up liking and ordering. When I asked when they would be in the sales girl told me 4-6 weeks! Which I though was a bit ridiculous considering that you can go to many places and get them in an hour! But went ahead with the order and just went to Walmart to order another pair as a spare in the meantime...well it has been 8 WEEKS and this is th...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Charles Haskins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 03:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.