Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My'Amour Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
7 reviews
|Day Spas|San Leandro, CA 94578

1200 Fairmont Dr, San Leandro, CA 94578

(510) 276-7000

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

936 E El Camino Real

(408) 362-1234
5.0
(13) · Day Spas

2425 S Bascom Ave

(408) 369-8999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1019 Lincoln Ave

(408) 607-1297
5.0
(10) · Day Spas

1795 El Camino Real # 200

(650) 462-0602
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1365 Solano Ave

(510) 527-0432
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Coffey review for My'Amour Salon & Spa
Marie Coffey on Foursquare

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 03:29 AM
Maylee gave me the most wonderful facial.
Krystina Carrington review for My'Amour Salon & Spa
Krystina Carrington on Foursquare

9 years ago

05/22/2013, 02:34 AM
I get my hair done by Jeelan, she is awesome with perms and touch ups.
Lisa Felix review for My'Amour Salon & Spa
Lisa Felix on Foursquare

9 years ago

02/14/2013, 01:48 AM
Stephanie gives the best mani pedi service! This place has a great ambiance.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ashley D review for My'Amour Salon & Spa
Ashley D on Foursquare

10 years ago

05/05/2012, 01:00 AM
Ashley is an amazing esti. I love getting facials from her because she explains the whole process, makes you comfortable, and does tons of extractions.
Chelsi Nakano review for My'Amour Salon & Spa
Chelsi Nakano on Foursquare

11 years ago

04/09/2011, 01:34 AM
Schedule a cut with Natalie. She really takes the time to talk to you about what you want and is super precise.
Jen Ann Tonic review for My'Amour Salon & Spa
Jen Ann Tonic on Foursquare

11 years ago

12/10/2010, 01:48 AM
Theresa Ha is amazing with styling!
Takahiro Suzuki review for My'Amour Salon & Spa
Takahiro Suzuki on Foursquare

11 years ago

11/29/2010, 03:40 AM
Ask for Natalie or Sarah for a haircut. They are amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.