Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My'amour Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
18 reviews
|Day Spas|San Leandro, CA 94578

1200 Fairmont Dr Ste B, Ste B, San Leandro, CA 94578

(510) 276-7000

https://hairloungegolden.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

936 E El Camino Real

(408) 362-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Day Spas

2425 S Bascom Ave

(408) 369-8999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

Temp

(415) 872-9686

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1019 Lincoln Ave

(408) 607-1297

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Day Spas

1795 El Camino Real # 200

(650) 462-0602

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

1365 Solano Ave

(510) 527-0432

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chyvonne S Washington review for My'amour Salon & Spa
Chyvonne S Washington on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 03:51 AM
Janice James review for My'amour Salon & Spa
Janice James on Facebook

8 years ago

08/31/2013, 11:12 AM
Happy 30th Birthday to my beautiful daughter!! What a wonderful day together we had at the spa!! Celebrate or just spoil yourself by treating yourself to a day at the spa!! Happy Birthday Jonnelle, We Love You!!!
Nancy Navarro review for My'amour Salon & Spa
Nancy Navarro on Facebook

8 years ago

05/10/2013, 20:37 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Oana Tamas review for My'amour Salon & Spa
Oana Tamas on Facebook

9 years ago

12/01/2012, 10:47 AM
Lucy Verduzco-Gutierrez review for My'amour Salon & Spa
Lucy Verduzco-Gutierrez on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 02:48 AM
otwnraiders review for My'amour Salon & Spa
otwnraiders on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/11/2011, 12:37 PM
I have been here many times, and every time I have went the customer service has always been a pleasure. The place is very nice, and the people that have cut my hair Teresa and Shawn have always been very nice. I will continue to go here as long as there are people with a great attitude, and know how to cut hair.
msprice review for My'amour Salon & Spa
msprice on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/15/2010, 13:11 PM
I don't know how on earth anyone can say anything bad about this place. I have never gotten my hair done there so I can't speak on that, however, I do have a standing appointment every week for a massage and I even walk in when I need a quick mani and pedi. This black owned establishment is always clean, professional and pleasantly staffed. I'm the type of person who would send her food back if it wasn't right, I wouldn't spend my hard earned money if I wasn't happy with something and I have always been very impressed with everything except the prices of the hair care products. They're a bit over priced. Its high class but not stuck up, everyone is very nice, including the AFRICAN AMERICAN WOMAN who owns the place.
vanessasmith1 review for My'amour Salon & Spa
vanessasmith1 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/02/2008, 14:59 PM
I called to make an appt and the lady who answered the phone was very rude. I regret thinking about going to this place, customer service like this will make a pretty spa look very unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
forevernight review for My'amour Salon & Spa
forevernight on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/14/2008, 13:46 PM
I have been there twice now and have even took my Mom for a Mother's Day treat!! The girls that work there bend over backwards to accommodate you. The spa itself is gorgeous. Very modern with an exotic flair. I would recommend this place to everyone. Why drive to San Francisco or Napa when the My'Amour Salon and Spa is right here in your backyard.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.