Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Spa Joy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
794 reviews
|Medical Spas|Houston, TX 77006

1515 Dunlavy St, Houston, TX 77006

(832) 538-1218

http://myspajoy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Wellness

27131 Cinco Ranch Blvd #750

(832) 913-8556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Medical Spas
5.0
(7) · Wellness

515 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

(281) 999-7337

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

2940 Farm to Market 2920 #300

(346) 413-9313
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1531 Hwy 6 #225

(832) 532-0708

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

2508 Westminister St

(832) 243-6793

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We love helping our clients. Massage Services: deep tissue, Swedish, couple's, sports, hot stone, prenatal, spa parties, group spa services, Hydradermabrasion, Hollywood Facial, and more. Find the detailed menu of all our services is on our website. History Established in 2015. My Spa Joy offers advanced full body Restorative Massage, relaxing healing facial treatments and Waxing in the in the River Oaks, Midtown, Montrose Area of Houston, Texas Our approach: to serving our clients is guided by our great passion for wellness. Genuine therapeutic massage and rejuvenating skincare is a powerful healing experience everyone deserves. Our Clients: are from all walks of life. We are ho

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
794 reviews
5754
  
418
  
35
  
21
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SHEI A. review for My Spa Joy
SHEI A. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/05/2020, 11:49 AM
Lule listens to the customers and delivers. Place was clean, ofcourse, and they follow safety guidelines throughout the entire customer experience.
Chasity Smith review for My Spa Joy
Chasity Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 03:38 AM
Haley Whitted made my first experience getting a facial wonderful. She mad sure I was comfortable by asking me if I was comfortable throughout the facial. She explain what she was going to be doing.
Nashira Cherelle Short review for My Spa Joy
Nashira Cherelle Short on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 02:30 AM
No seriously.. this was more than I could have EVER expected!! No just the massage with Amada or the facial with Suzlynn.. but the conversation, the vibe, the champagne, the serenity, the care, presence of the place.. o was truly restored on ever level. Physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually, energetically.. book my spa joy ASAP! I can’t say enough great things. Wow Forever grateful mommy of two little girls.. what an amazing gift from my gorgeous husband. He knows EXACTLY what I need always
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michelle Washington review for My Spa Joy
Michelle Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 09:14 AM
The Fusion Massage is GREAT!
Donna Maxwell Johns review for My Spa Joy
Donna Maxwell Johns on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 15:33 PM
My happy birthday fusion massage was great and so relaxing.
Cheryl Csepke review for My Spa Joy
Cheryl Csepke on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 08:51 AM
I booked a facial and was lucky to have Suzlynn work her magic. it was the best and most relaxing facial I've experienced. I highly recommend this spa and Suzlynn.
Judie Cross review for My Spa Joy
Judie Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 11:19 AM
They have a laser focus on customer satisfaction and it shows.
Eleni Vastakis Brooks review for My Spa Joy
Eleni Vastakis Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 03:23 AM
we booked a couples massage for our anniversary. it was amazing!!!! I highly recommend them!!!
Amber Z. Gary review for My Spa Joy
Amber Z. Gary on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 12:40 PM
spa joy is absolutely amazing . this was the most relaxing experience and enjoyable i have ever had from a spa. i came in sore from working out and i left feeling incredible ! thank you all
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.