Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Pro Handyman Can

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
12 reviews
|Handyman|Long Beach, KY 90804

3350 E 7th St, Ste 207, Long Beach, KY 90804

(562) 804-8775

https://myprohandymancan.wordpress.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Handyman

74 Old Riverhead Rd

(631) 728-8955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Handyman

4919 Georgetown Dr

(248) 373-7274

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Handyman
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6735 Stanley Ave

(708) 788-8990
5.0
(5) · Home Services

6355 N Broadway

(773) 274-2639
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1080 Cartrette Road

(912) 403-7525
About

My Pro Handyman Can serves Los Angeles, California, area. Based in Long Beach, California, I provide services for home owners, property managers of multi family properties, condominiums, apartments, and small businesses in: Los Angeles, Westside, South Bay, Santa Monica, Pacific Palisades, West Los Angeles, Culver City, Beverly Hills, Westwood, Hollywood, Los Feliz, Marina Del Rey, Hermosa Beach, Redondo Beach, Long Beach, Sunset Beach, Seal Beach,,and other nearby communities. ENJOY THESE GREAT YouTube VIDEOS that include: Do-it-Yourself IDEAS; No VOC Painting Tips for Your Home; Green Home; Energy Efficiency; Energy Audits, How to Save Money, How to get it done, and more. JUST CLICK ON THE

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna M. review for My Pro Handyman Can
Anna M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/05/2012, 02:22 AM
love it Great job and they were very quick in the install! Technician was very professional! Outstanding job! I will definitely ask for more later!
L M. review for My Pro Handyman Can
L M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/11/2011, 07:27 AM
I Highly Recommend Jonathan as a Talented Handyman I chose to call Jonathan Gamble at My Pro Handyman Can based on reviews on the internet. I spent a week working with Jonathan to complete a renovation project. He did plaster repair, painting, installation of a Pergo floor, and a new ceiling fan. He was there when he said he would be, did an amazing job throughout the week, completely cleaned up after the job was completed, and was very fair with his pricing. I would most highly recommend Jonathan as a talented handyman. Valerie B.
Anonymous review for My Pro Handyman Can
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/30/2011, 01:10 AM
I chose to call Jonathan Gamble at My Pro Handyman Can based on reviews on the internet. I spent a week working with Jonathan to complete a renovation project. He did plaster repair, painting, installation of a Pergo floor, and a new ceiling fan. He was there when he said he would be, did an amazing job throughout the week, completely cleaned up after the job was completed, and was very fair with his pricing. I would most highly recommend Jonathan as a talented handyman. Valerie B.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
William T. review for My Pro Handyman Can
William T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/28/2011, 06:42 AM
DON'T HAVE HIGH EXPECTATIONS! He may have done good work for a couple of folks and got them to write good reviews for him, but beware!! If you talk to him and he schedules you, have a back-up plan because he may just leave you hanging cold - no call, no email, no consideration for your time.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for My Pro Handyman Can
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 02:42 AM
"I'd like to recommend Jonathan's services to anyone considering home repairs or improvements. Jonathan shows up on time, and delivers as promised. Even though he is willing to come in to finish chores you've started, save yourself some time and money by calling him FIRST. He can review the job, and help you choose the proper materials, saving unneccessary trips to the hardware store. I also appreciate Jonathan's follow-up (a rarity in the industry), and the fact that he stays within his scope of expertise (i.e. he won't say "yes" unless he's comfortable with the task). With prices that are highly competitive, there's just no excuse for not giving him a try! Neil."
Anonymous review for My Pro Handyman Can
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 01:39 AM
We recommend Jonathan Gamble highly as a handyman. He finished some drywall patch work, texture painted and installed lights in both of our recently-renovated bathrooms and did odd jobs around the house (switched door handles, installed a cat door, found a handle for our outside hose that our contractor broke and never replaced, and tweaked the motion light outside so it worked properly.) If he can’t fix it, he will let you know, but we haven’t come across that yet. We left him home alone for the first job and just gave him a key to our house for the other jobs to do when he had time, so he is completely trustworthy. He is responsible, punctual and a meticulous worker as well as being a nice person. He even put up with our two kittens who were constantly inspecting his work. We could not be more pleased with Jonathan’s skills and work ethic. Sandy and Sean
Anonymous review for My Pro Handyman Can
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/08/2010, 01:34 AM
Jonathan, It was such a pleasure meeting you last week. As you know, I had an emergency situation and time was of the essence. Unfortunately, I didn't know anyone who did drywall work so I was a little leery when a family member suggested I call after reading your ad in the paper. We all know, this type of situation is a big gamble! I can honestly say it all worked out and I was more than pleased with the job that was done. I just wanted to say THANK YOU! I was impressed with your flexibility (coming out on the same day), reliability (arriving to do the work when you said), and beautiful drywall work. You can't even tell there was a problem to begin with! It is obvious that you take pride in your work and your reputation, and you know what you're doing. I would highly recommend you to friends and family and use your services in the future (although I'm going to keep my fingers crossed that I don't have any more emergencies!). Thanks again and take care! Renee
Anonymous review for My Pro Handyman Can
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/27/2010, 04:07 AM
Having recently purchased a home, we had number of projects we wanted completed that were beyond our do it yourself abilities. Jonathan was able to complete various projects for us in an expedient and affordable manner. We were incredibly impressed with Mr. Gamble’s professionalism, but most importantly, with his finished work. Jonathan completed every task in a manner that was beyond our expectations. We wholeheartedly recommend Mr. Gamble to anyone seeking professional handyman services… Keith and Jaime
Anonymous review for My Pro Handyman Can
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/11/2010, 03:15 AM
It is with real pleasure that I write a letter of recommendation for Jonathan Gamble. He has been at our home on a number of occasions performing a variety of tasks - some that required not only skill but speed to meet a necessary deadline. He did a remarkable job stripping, staining and refinishing all of our weather worn wooden garden furniture. He matched perfectly the paint paint on our staircase to repaint a badly chipped area in time for a major event we had at our house. He accomplished this almost overnight. He redid all the threshholds in our home that were so badly worn they seemed beyond repair. They now look like new. In fact, whatever task we asked him to do he accomplished with real care and attention to detail... The Iversons
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.