Logo White
Watch Demo

My Morbid Mind

Own this business?
4.5
320 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Lacey, AR 98503

4548 Marvin Rd SE, Lacey, AR 98503

(360) 455-3330

http://mymorbidmind.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(172) · Arts & Entertainment

6059 Union Grove Church Rd

(704) 438-7776
4.7
(133) · Arts & Entertainment

3246 Meeting Creek Rd

(270) 862-3323
4.7
(113) · Arts & Entertainment

3246 Meeting Creek Rd

(877) 791-0921
4.6
(94) · Arts & Entertainment

8275 Maple Tree Ln

(703) 596-5113
4.6
(222) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(825) · Haunted Houses

7410 U.S. 212

(888) 317-7308

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
320 reviews
5187
  
445
  
311
  
24
  
112
  
61 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robert Schmider on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/31/2019, 03:07 AM
    I thought the 3D glasses were a nice touch
    Brandi Gerber on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/31/2019, 01:01 AM
    It is so fun. I loved it!! Please don’t change the prices so family’s can afford it. The workers are awesome!! Super fun haunted house. Will definitely go back.
    Marcy Daarud on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/30/2019, 03:11 AM
    It was great! Worth the time and money. Characters were great.
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Moon Ray on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/30/2019, 02:55 AM
    I just walked out of this place so disoriented and terrified I didn't know which way the car was. I screamed the whole time. Worth the money! It was awesome!!! 10/10 would recommend and will be back next time.
    John Hodges on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/30/2019, 02:43 AM
    was greatest haunted house I've been to
    Audra Shaw Pearson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/30/2019, 01:56 AM
    Awesome awesome awesome! Loved going last year but this year was much better, longer and scarier! The 3D part was like the Winnie the Pooh ride from DISNEYWORLD gone crazy and wacky. Definitely worth going to! Highly recommend it!
    Morris Scott on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/30/2019, 01:12 AM
    Awesome haunt and great people
    Breanna Snelson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/29/2019, 03:17 AM
    We try and come here every year and it’s always cool to see what has changed :) first time coming on a week day and it was nice that the line wasn’t very long ! We loved the new pitch black maze it definitely threw me for a loop lol always a good scare and lots of laughs !!! Can’t wait for oct 2020!
    Michelle Healy on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/29/2019, 02:06 AM
    We had a great time and they did an awesome job!! Thanks!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.