Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Delicias

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Bakeries|Allen, TX 75002

206 N Greenville Ave, Suite 750, Allen, TX 75002

(214) 383-0925

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=mydelicias&e=com

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(22) · Bakeries

1 Wyndmere Ct

(817) 832-5109

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1345 FM 1777

(817) 368-8292
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2063 Town East Mall

(972) 270-2550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

428 Crystal Glen Dr

(817) 382-2536

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bakeries

9000 Directors Row

(214) 631-7970

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bakeries

811 N Central Expy

(972) 424-7512

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tania Latorre Tabora review for My Delicias
Tania Latorre Tabora on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 23:02 PM
Tania Tabora review for My Delicias
Tania Tabora on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 03:34 AM
00shanek review for My Delicias
00shanek on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 18:23 PM
Amazing Pastries This place is little but offers great flavors. I heard about this place from my co-worker whom lived in Puerto Rico for most of her life. The flavors are of Puerto-Rican origins and she loved it there On my first trip there, the gentleman at...More
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
00shanek review for My Delicias
00shanek on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 03:41 AM
Amazing Pastries This place is little but offers great flavors. I heard about this place from my co-worker whom lived in Puerto Rico for most of her life. The flavors are of Puerto-Rican origins and she loved it there On my first trip there, the gentleman at the desk explained what each of his pastries were and some little extra tidbits about them. He was quite patient with me and my questions. I wasn't sure what I was going to get, so I bought a bit of every thing and I'm glad I did. I had family over for the weekend, so I bought two of every pastry and 9 cupcakes. The kids loved the cupcakes and the adults all devoured the pastries. The pastries were all light and fluffy with a flaky exterior that felt apart as you sliced into it with your fork. I will state I was told the company offers sandwiches there during the day but I never came across any on their menu but coffee was available (and other drinks).
Frances V review for My Delicias
Frances V on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 04:46 AM
Great cake, coffee and sandwiches! I've been visiting this cafe/bakery with my family for the last year and it just keeps getting better. They bake different types of breads as well as sweets but their rum cake tops the list of my favorite foods ever. They also make really good sandwiches and Mallorca sandwiches. The atmosphere is very casual and the owners are the ones working behind the scenes as well as the counter. There's just too many good things to say about this place!
My Delicias review for My Delicias
My Delicias on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 10:03 AM
Cup.Cake.Pop
My Delicias review for My Delicias
My Delicias on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 09:23 AM
Go to our website to access a coupon for your first cake order!!!
My Delicias review for My Delicias
My Delicias on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 07:33 AM
Cupcake shop
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.