Logo White
Watch Demo

M.Y. Custom Log Cutting

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Doylestown, PA 18902

3723 Curly Hill Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

(215) 778-3576

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Colonial Custom Carpentry
5.0
(13) · Contractors

2733 Winding Rd

(610) 346-8995
Gardner Andrew A
5.0
(31) · Contractors

761 Shawmont Ave

(215) 483-6150

1 person is looking at this business

Snyder Stairs
5.0
(22) · Contractors

117 Franklin St

(610) 443-2240
Dave's Countertops
5.0
(5) · Contractors

136 Linden St

(610) 435-5433

About

M Y Custom Log Cutting is located at 3723 Curly Hill Rd, Doylestown, PA. This business specializes in Construction & Real Estate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Hayden Carpien on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/18/2019, 02:35 AM
    The ones to hire when you want awesome lumber from your fallen tree.
    Carol Detweiler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/16/2017, 09:33 AM
    Michael Lehman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/26/2017, 15:31 PM
    Great place for wood for your wood working projects.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Doreen Ross on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/04/2016, 18:07 PM
    Amazingly beautiful coffee table he made for my daughters wedding present and another end table for me. Jeff is very talented and creative with what he makes.
    Amanda Laudermilch on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/04/2016, 17:09 PM
    My coffee table is awesome! The colors and wood grain really pop. You can tell a lot of care went into the piece.
    Marla Baum Solarski on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/21/2016, 16:22 PM
    We are so delighted with our new dining table!! Along with Jeff, we were able to design a gorgeous table from our own trees that hold strong family memories in the 36 years we've lived here. We now have furniture that will be a family heirloom, and continue to make happy memories to come!
    We explained our desire of wanting live edges, while using 2 sized options for expansion when needed.
    Thank you Jeff for your patience and easy-breezy attitude!
    We look forward to our side cabinet project next Marla and Rob Solarski
    Kelly Margot on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/22/2016, 16:44 PM
    Absolutely wonderful ! Spectacular work and absolutely will be back for more projects!!! Thank you Jeff!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.