Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Bad Boys Auto Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Auto Repair|Concord, KY 94520

1115 Landini Ln Unit D, #D, Concord, KY 94520

(925) 798-5703

http://www.mybadboys.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

350 W Main St

(513) 732-0400
About

Auto Repair,Muffler,Brakes and Oil Change and many other services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Thomas D. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    09/07/2018, 01:03 AM
    Very good business. Honest and far by all means. I will be coming back and recommending to others. Peter and his staff were by far some of the thee nicest guys I ever met.
    montclairion on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    02/28/2013, 05:59 AM
    Brought my 94 Acura Legend over to the Bad Boys to have the heater core replaced as they quoted about half of what the dealer wanted. They did the job - all is well, and they even ended up making the light for the ABS system go out as part of the process, something the dealer told me would cost me over $2500 to have replaced and it ended up not costing me a nickel. They also changed the oil, checked the fluids and did a complete inspection. They found a minor issue with the suspension. Peter jacked the car up on both sides and showed me the amount of play on each of the front wheels, then took me over to his computer and showed me pictures of the worn parts and exactly what needed to be done to fix the problem. The repair is not urgent, yet something I'll plan for in the near future. Super competent and courteous people. They even dropped me off at the BART station and picked me up at BART when I returned from Oakland to pick up the car. I'd give them 10 stars if I could.
    lordivo81 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    08/13/2010, 08:02 AM
    This shop was refereed to me by a friend and sure enough I was very satisfied with the service. I had a major service done on my Audi A4 ( just reached 105K miles).That included Timing belt, water pump, spark plugs, vacuum hoses and much more. I always do a lot of research before I take my car for a service (Most of the Audis require special tooling and service). When I start talking with the guys, it was clear to me that they know what they are talking about and how to do a good job. I felt very confident by leaving my car in their hands. My car runs like new now. I would strongly recommend My Bad boys to everyone. Thank you for the great job guys!
    Featured content
    What are Birdeye Reviews?

    What are Birdeye Reviews?

    What are Birdeye Reviews?
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    doroti12 on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    12/08/2009, 03:30 AM
    First of all they are early birds, which is extremly helpful for people as us who work, moreover they get the work done quckly as possible and always call with a quote. Then they gave me all of my options and their prices. In my case the better choice was to buy a new car , therefore they helped me with all car-buying questions. these guys let me keep my old car on their lot for a week and didn't charge me at all. These Bad Boys will be my go-to guys for all car related needs.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.