Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mustafa Law Firm, PA.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Lutz, FL 33548 United States

18948 N Dale Mabry Hwy #102, Lutz, FL 33548 United States

(727) 725-7600

http://mustafalawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Estate Planning Law

90 Lake Hunter Dr

(863) 397-8197
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

308 13th St W

(941) 746-2136
5.0
(4) · Legal

37837 Meridian Ave

(352) 567-2500
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

801 W Bay Dr

(727) 421-4254
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

5318 Balsam St

(727) 849-1122
5.0
(2) · Legal

1010 Drew St

(727) 441-8813
About

Estate Planning, Probate (Will & Trust Administration), Elder Law, Asset Protection, Foreclosure Defense, Bankruptcy, Debt Litigation, Business Formation, Commercial Property, and Contracts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alissar Nabali review for Mustafa Law Firm, PA.
Alissar Nabali on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:49 AM
Great firm, excellent first class lawyer
John Douglass review for Mustafa Law Firm, PA.
John Douglass on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:13 AM
Great firm for establishing trusts, wills and other estate planning necessities!
Vince Cruz review for Mustafa Law Firm, PA.
Vince Cruz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2018, 03:34 AM
Professional, competent and goes above and beyond. Thank you Julan and Angel.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Lynn Small review for Mustafa Law Firm, PA.
Lynn Small on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:08 AM
Mustafa Law Firm did for us in a few weeks what we could not in 3 yrs. We are at ease knowing all our concerns have been been managed in a highly professional, legal, thorough manner. We have already referred them!
Jineen Mustafa DeAngelis review for Mustafa Law Firm, PA.
Jineen Mustafa DeAngelis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:37 AM
Real, honest, and always upfront! That's the way attorneys should be!
Hala Ahmed Sulaiman review for Mustafa Law Firm, PA.
Hala Ahmed Sulaiman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:22 AM
Christian Suleiman review for Mustafa Law Firm, PA.
Christian Suleiman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:47 AM
Knights in shining armor exist here. Great law firm.
Ernie H Floyd review for Mustafa Law Firm, PA.
Ernie H Floyd on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:40 AM
This firm took care of a probate case like a pro & always had the answer to questions I had.
Aimee Roy review for Mustafa Law Firm, PA.
Aimee Roy on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:28 AM
Great law firm! So helpful and easy to work with! Would recommend to any of my friends or family! Thanks for helping me in my time of need!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.