Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murray's Body Shop LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
82 reviews
|Body Shops|Tipton, IN 46072 United States

951 E Jefferson St, Tipton, IN 46072 United States

(765) 675-8042

http://murraysbodyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

7141 W Morris St

(317) 241-5909
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

1523 E Epler Ave

(317) 787-8258
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3800 S East St

(317) 788-0600
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

1005 W Armstrong St

(765) 654-8646
5.0
(3) · Auto Glass Services

13668 Britton Park Rd

(317) 842-2525
4.9
(127) · Body Shops

902 3rd Ave SW

(317) 846-6718
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
82 reviews
569
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bianca Reed review for Murray's Body Shop LLC
Bianca Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 10:40 AM
Fantastic experience from start to finish! Super quick estimate on damages, quick to get my car in for repairs, done in the exact time they said it would be. Saved me some money and it looks fantastic inside and out!! Highly recommend!
Marla Leigh review for Murray's Body Shop LLC
Marla Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:06 AM
After taking five weeks to put on tires, brakes, rotors, and pads, they said my sons Jeep was finished. Upon picking it up, it did not steer correctly. We took it back, and then they told me it required another $1100 for it to run correctly 😡. It was my first and last visit to this place!
Chris Royal review for Murray's Body Shop LLC
Chris Royal on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 15:55 PM
Tony and his team have always done great work. Honest. Dependable High Quality
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cora Louthen Off review for Murray's Body Shop LLC
Cora Louthen Off on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 04:23 AM
Thanks guys for the great service !
Karen S Daggett review for Murray's Body Shop LLC
Karen S Daggett on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 14:37 PM
Brett Manley review for Murray's Body Shop LLC
Brett Manley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:48 AM
Best in the business, fellas. From start to finish in recovering a stolen vehicle, these guys helped out every step of the way. Top Notch!
Jonathon Sampson review for Murray's Body Shop LLC
Jonathon Sampson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 10:23 AM
I lowered my car. I struggled finding someone that could align it. I brought it to Murray’s and they got my car in super fast and got the alignment spot on. Super happy experience with them.
Rick Owen review for Murray's Body Shop LLC
Rick Owen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 12:19 PM
Very honest and reasonable. Saved me $1100.00 over Christian Brothers in Fishers price by telling me the truth and doing a good job. Highly recommend !
Jeff Sowders review for Murray's Body Shop LLC
Jeff Sowders on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 18:45 PM
Picked up my Truck today after having The Murrays crew fix it! Looks fantastic! Great job guys. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.