Logo White
Watch Demo

Murray, Paul M MD

Own this business?
4.7
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Tifton, GA 31794

2225 US Highway 41 N, Tifton, GA 31794

(229) 391-4100

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Stephen C Allen
4.8
(8) · Healthcare

425 W 3rd Ave #550

(229) 432-8463

About

Dr. Joe Turner founded Affinity Clinic, originally named Tifton Medical Clinic, as a solo office in 1964. Dr. Turner shared office space with Dr. Jim Kirkpatrick, a local surgeon, close to the First Methodist Church on 12th Street. Because of a rapidly growing medical practice and new hospital facilities, additional practice space and physicians were needed. In 1968, five acres of land across from Tift General Hospital were purchased and the new Tifton Medical Clinic was built, along with a second building, Tifton Pediatric Clinic, owned by Dr. William Bridges. In 1968, Dr. Robert Wight joined the practice, followed by Dr. Richard McCullough in 1976 and Dr. Steve Rigdon in 1981. While many h

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
10 reviews
57
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 16:10 PM
Dr Murray's accurate diagnosis and quick action probably saved my life 10 years ago. I have absolute confidence in him and recommend him to all that ask.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:06 AM
Nursing staff was amazing very helpful and exceeded my expectations. The doctor was very informative.
Deborah Lynn Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 01:02 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
vhs on Wellness

6 years ago

01/13/2014, 00:39 AM
They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. They were one of the kindest, most caring staff I've ever dealt with. It didn't matter how many times I called with a question or concern, they were always happy to help me. I didn't wait long at all. My appointment started on time, and the wait was much shorter than other offices I have been to. One of the first things I noticed about this business was the level of detail and attention to make the building handicap-accessible. Even the bathrooms were designed to be accessible with doors wide enough to accommodate wheelchairs and grab bars in the stalls....  more>>
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

08/13/2013, 01:31 AM
Does this provider welcome questions?
Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Was this cardiologist's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call?
Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Was this provider's office clean?
Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, they were immaculate!
rbu500 on Wellness

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 02:43 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Sure
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/09/2012, 00:11 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Friendly Enough
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office?
Not really, but I found a spot
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/22/2011, 02:42 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office?
Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, they were immaculate!
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/11/2011, 01:21 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time?
No, I was always attended to
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.