Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murray Lori S Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Columbia, SC 29201

1527 Blanding St, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 779-4472

https://www.lorimurraylaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

1720 Main St # 202

(803) 799-0885
About

The Law Offices of Lori S. Murray provides representation for people who've been seriously injured, people facing criminal charges and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Lee Fletcher on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 05:33 AM
Lori is willing to work hard and fight for your case. She is confident and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her practice to anyone!
Tara Pitts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 02:17 AM
Lori is the best attorney in the Columbia area. I recommended her to a few friends of mine that were in accidents. She was able to help them fight the insurance company that was not willing to pay. Do yourself a favor and call her!! She fights for her clients!!
David D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 15:12 PM
After interviewing numerous attorneys for the citation my daughter received for a traffic violation, we hired Ms. Murray, and we are so glad we did. She took the time to speak with me on the phone and text with me more than a few times, she understood my concern of being an out-of-state parent of a college student, and she really cared. She was on point with predicting the outcome of the case. I was not price shopping - I wanted the best attorney for my daughter, and I definitely got that! And, in addition, her fee was lower than other attorneys. I highly recommend Ms. Murray!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Darrell Pearce on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:53 AM
I recommend Lori for all your potential legal needs.
Chesnut Denton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:28 AM
Lori was fabulous. I had a few questions concerning a situation. She was quick to respond and to advise me on my next step. It is evident she is passionate about her work.
Angela Yong Sellers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 03:37 AM
I highly recommend Lori S. Murray. Lori is an effective attorney and a forceful advocate for her clients. For the protection of my business and my personal assets, I feel safer knowing she's representing everything I've worked hard to build.
Geno London on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 02:20 AM
Immanuel Banks on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2016, 01:16 AM
Great lawyer and honest I strongly recommend Ms.Lori
William Compton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 02:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.