Logo White
Watch Demo

Murray & Guari Trial Lawyers PL

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Legal|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1525 N Flagler Dr #100, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 366-9099

http://www.murrayguari.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Leonardo Ortiz Pa
5.0
(2) · Legal

1909 Harrison St Suite 208

(754) 816-5009
Glick Brian J Esq.
5.0
(2) · Legal

235 N Swinton Ave

(561) 330-3559
Falk & Falk, Pa
5.0
(33) · Legal

17190 Royal Palm Blvd #2

(954) 687-9100

2 people are looking at this business

William Dunbar Tucker
5.0
(2) · Legal

735 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 453-4500
Cheapr Shopping Network
5.0
(1) · Legal

224 Datura St

(561) 331-8984
Law Office of Jay Fleisher, P.a.
5.0
(1) · Legal

11380 Prosperity Farms Rd

(561) 627-7004

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maryann Drimer on Facebook

2 months ago

05/07/2019, 14:55 PM
Scott Murray handled both of my adult children and me with care and concern. His staff were kept up to speed and could easily answer my many questions. The 3 of us were all pleased with the results. Thanks Scott
Sally Leggett on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2019, 09:09 AM
Mr Perry and him team were great at helping with my case. Was always kept update on case and they genuinely are out there for your best interest
Orfa Perez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/25/2019, 10:17 AM
Es un excelente abogado. Lo recomiendo al 100%.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Zoe Morgan on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2019, 03:32 AM
Mr. Murray is highly detailed and very organized. The entire office is professional. Yes, he is very caring and does things for free to help out his clients. But what I most appreciated was that everything was done thoroughly and in a timely manner. Because of their diligence, I received a very large settlement.... 10 times over what the insurance agent offered me before I went to Mr. Murray.
Andrew Wolfe on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 12:38 PM
Jason and his legal team are second to none. He is a kind and compassionate man. He cares about each one of his clients and will do everything any anything to help them. His knowledge of the law is nothing short of amazing. Jason and his team respond to emails, phone calls and text in a timely manor. They also make sure you feel comfortable with every decision you have to make. I would never use any other law-firm.
Katie Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 16:22 PM
I cannot recommend Jason and his team more. Through the thick and thin of the past 2 years they have been right by my side. Truthfully went above and beyond. Jason really cares about his clients and making sure they are well taken care of.
Lori Doucette on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 15:19 PM
Millie Mirabal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 06:45 AM
Excellent attorneys!!! They always willing to help you. Muy profesionales. Y hablan eapañol para su conveniencia!!
Noelle Kasbar Greenway on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2014, 10:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.