Logo White
Watch Demo

Murray & Guari Trial Lawyers PL

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Legal|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1525 N Flagler Dr #100, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 366-9099

https://murrayguari.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Lawyers

5531 N University Dr # 101

(954) 345-6655
5.0
(1) · Legal

1800 Corporate Blvd NW #310

(561) 368-0545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

8551 W Sunrise Blvd

(954) 424-8889
5.0
(3) · Legal

633 Southeast 3rd Avenue 4R

(954) 567-4100
5.0
(10) · Legal Services

1209 SE 3rd Ave #2

(954) 462-2785
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2400 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 771-0001

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arkadiy Elisman on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 05:11 AM
Arkadiy Elisman on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 03:58 AM
Sent from my iPhone On Jan 30, 2020, at 6:05 PM, Zinaida Elisman wrote:  If you are seeking for a law attorney to get a professional help and successful case conclusion in a short time I would strongly recommend to reach for Scott Murray attorney. I want to share my story. My husband was in bad car accident with following neck surgery September 2018. We were scared and miserable and didn't know what to do , like many other people in this situation. Our friend recommended to contact Scott Murray. Scott Murray is very professional and knowledgeable attorney with very friendly attitude. We never felt a sign of pressure for any decision to make, he worked only for our best interest. Scott Murray and his team are working like precise mehanizm: bills are paid in time, no one letter left without an answer, wisely worked with insurance companies, constantly updated us with case progress. Thanks to Scott Murray our case settled in shortest time with fair compensation. I don't want anything bad happened to anybody, but if it does, I would strongly recommend immediately call to Scott Murray to get a professional help
Kristina Philomena on Facebook

6 months ago

12/31/2019, 01:01 AM
Going into 2020 with a grateful heart and it's thanks to Jason and his team. A car accident threw a monkey wrench into our lives earlier this year and we were overwhelmed but were recommended to Jason by a friend. He exceeded our expectations. Not only was he friendly, professional, and knowledgeable, but he really fought for us because he cared about us. He went above and beyond to make sure we came out of the lawsuit with what we deserved. Words cannot express our gratitude to Jason and his entire team who took the time to know us and fight for us! I'd recommend this firm to anyone who needs legal help!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Maryann Drimer on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 14:55 PM
Scott Murray handled both of my adult children and me with care and concern. His staff were kept up to speed and could easily answer my many questions. The 3 of us were all pleased with the results. Thanks Scott
Orfa Perez on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 10:17 AM
Es un excelente abogado. Lo recomiendo al 100%.
Andrew Wolfe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 12:38 PM
Jason and his legal team are second to none. He is a kind and compassionate man. He cares about each one of his clients and will do everything any anything to help them. His knowledge of the law is nothing short of amazing. Jason and his team respond to emails, phone calls and text in a timely manor. They also make sure you feel comfortable with every decision you have to make. I would never use any other law-firm.
Lori Doucette on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2016, 15:19 PM
Millie Mirabal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 06:45 AM
Excellent attorneys!!! They always willing to help you. Muy profesionales. Y hablan eapañol para su conveniencia!!
Noelle Kasbar Greenway on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 10:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.